Beauty of Creativity "Old Clay House Photography" 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago
Greetings, community members! I hope you're all well and having a fantastic time. Today I'm going to show you some photos of an old house in my community. When I went to my village for EID days a few months back. This is a spot where I go with my buddies. There is an old house that was constructed entirely of clay many years ago.


Because of the rain and storm, the house is now in poor shape. We can see that it has remained there for many years, as well as a rectangle in a wall that was used to transport items from outside to inside without having to open the door. That rectangle also serves as a window, allowing light to enter the dwelling. It's a one-room hut that a villager uses to store harvests and where he also spends the night to keep an eye on his crops.

These photos were taken using my Samsung NX Mini Smart camera. To set the lighting and give it a more natural look, I used the Adobe Lightroom Classic Windows version. All of the images are free to use as long as the community Beauty if Creativity is credited. I hope you enjoy these images, which I'll show you in the future post. Thank you very much!

SAM_8386.jpg

SAM_8385.jpg

SAM_8384.jpg

SAM_8383.jpg

BoC_LBC.png


Details

LocationFaisalabad, Pakistan
CameraSamsung NX Mini
Lens9-27mm
ObjectOld House
Editing SoftwareAdobe Lightroom Classic


◦•●◉✿ ᴊᴏɪɴ ᴜs ✿◉●•◦

animation_200_kqw08sns.gif


Delegate to @beautycreativity to empower the community

50SP100SP150SP200SP
250SP300SP350SP400SP
450SP500SP550SP600SP
650SP700SP750SP800SP
850SP900SP950SP1000SP
1500SP2000SP2500SP3000SP

footer_round.png

Cc: @blacks
Cc: @shy-fox

▀▄▀▄▀▄ T̳̿͟͞h̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞k̳̿͟͞s̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞f̳̿͟͞o̳̿͟͞r̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞e̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞d̳̿͟͞i̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞g̳̿͟͞ ▄▀▄▀▄▀

Moderator of Pakistan @faisalamin


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice photo...👍

 3 years ago 

Thanks buddy

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing, I finally know the use of this clay house.

 3 years ago 

My Pleasure to share it with you.

 3 years ago 

thank you friends for sharing the beauty of nature at your place, hope you are in good condition

 3 years ago 

My pleasure,

 3 years ago 

Super klasik master

 3 years ago 

🙂😀

 3 years ago 

beautiful old house brother

 3 years ago 

Thanks brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93