Beauty of Creativity "HD Wallpapers, Nature Photography" 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello, dear community members,

I hope you all are well and doing good. Today I'm here again to share some beautiful wallpapers that your can use as your mobile or computer wallpaper. As these wallpapers are high resolution and sharp.

In windows 10 we see new background on the lock screen every day these wallpapers are just the creation of photographers like us. They use high-end cameras and their creativity level is at its peak. I also try to get good angles and putting creativity in photographs.

I am not using a high-end camera but I use a high pixel camera that gives me enough detail of any picture so that I can edit it easily. This camera is Samsung NX Mini. My camera primary goal is vlogging but at the same time if we attach an external macro lens to it will also work as a macro camera like a charm.

All these images are edited in Adobe Lightroom Classic where I set the lightening condition adding some more beauty but remain in a natural environment, In the second image I use a black and white filter with some additional changes to make it more beautiful, I hope you like these clicks and I will see you in next post. Bye Bye

SAM_8856.jpg

BoC_LBC.png

SAM_8857.jpg

BoC_LBC.png

SAM_8850.jpg

BoC_LBC.png

SAM_8877.jpg

BoC_LBC.png


Details

LocationFaisalabad, Pakistan
CameraSamsung NX Mini
Lens9-27mm + 10X Macro
ObjectFlowers
Editing SoftwareAdobe Lightroom Classic


◦•●◉✿ ᴊᴏɪɴ ᴜs ✿◉●•◦

animation_200_kqw08sns.gif


Delegate to @beautycreativity to empower the community

50SP100SP150SP200SP
250SP300SP350SP400SP
450SP500SP550SP600SP
650SP700SP750SP800SP
850SP900SP950SP1000SP
1500SP2000SP2500SP3000SP

footer_round.png

Cc: @shy-fox
Cc: @infovore

▀▄▀▄▀▄ T̳̿͟͞h̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞k̳̿͟͞s̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞f̳̿͟͞o̳̿͟͞r̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞e̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞d̳̿͟͞i̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞g̳̿͟͞ ▄▀▄▀▄▀

Moderator of Pakistan @faisalamin

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

success always, keep the spirit.👍👍

 3 years ago 

First photography is just simple leaves of the tree but for your creativity this photography is looking so professional and wonderful to watch. thanks for sharing and getting some idea of photography from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57