Beauty of Creativity "Green Parrots Photography" 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago
Hello everyone, I hope you all are doing well. Today I'm going to share some photographs of parrots. A few weeks ago I visited a nearby public zoo where several animals and birds were in cages.

When I am passing near to parrots field they start making sounds and I stay there and took out my smart camera. My camera is ready because I am there to get some quality content. I took these photographs there and all parrots were looking beautiful and they love each other as we can see in the picture.

As we can see they ait together and they know that someone is taking their pictures and they are on my camera. 2 of them are like brothers and sit on the same rod and enjoying the day.

I take many shots of them they are in motion and many photographs were out of focus as I did not select the fast shutter speed. I used Samsung NX Mini to take these photographs. All the images are edited in Adobe Lightroom to set the light and I also manage the shadow to make it more visible but remain the quality in main priority. Some photographs are cropped I remove the non-related area by cropping to just focus on the subject. I hope you like these photographs of parrots.

SAM_8984.jpg

SAM_8994.jpg

SAM_8990.jpg

SAM_8986.jpg

SAM_8982.jpg

BoC_LBC.png


Details

LocationFaisalabad, Pakistan
CameraSamsung NX Mini
Lens9-27mm + 10X Macro
ObjectParrots
Editing SoftwareAdobe Lightroom Classic


◦•●◉✿ ᴊᴏɪɴ ᴜs ✿◉●•◦

animation_200_kqw08sns.gif


Delegate to @beautycreativity to empower the community

50SP100SP150SP200SP
250SP300SP350SP400SP
450SP500SP550SP600SP
650SP700SP750SP800SP
850SP900SP950SP1000SP
1500SP2000SP2500SP3000SP

footer_round.png

Cc: @shy-fox
Cc: @blacks

▀▄▀▄▀▄ T̳̿͟͞h̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞k̳̿͟͞s̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞f̳̿͟͞o̳̿͟͞r̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞e̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞d̳̿͟͞i̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞g̳̿͟͞ ▄▀▄▀▄▀

Moderator of Pakistan @faisalamin

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

ohh awsomee parrot my brother.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

 3 years ago 

Beautiful bird, I like that kind of bird 😍

 3 years ago 

Thanks @sayaalan. It is one of the most loveable bird.

 3 years ago 

You've captured some great photographies of green parrots. Do you have pet birds?

 3 years ago 

No... I wish but I think I will not take care of it because of my job time.

 3 years ago 

We see more such parrots on this side. beautiful photography brother.

 3 years ago 

Here the parrots are now become very rare in fields. Mostly they are found in cage 😔

 3 years ago 

I really like your creativity, because you share very, very interesting photography

 3 years ago 

Do you like to keep birds my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91