Beauty of Creativity "Chili Peppers Plants"

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Good morning, everyone! I hope everything is going well for everyone. I took my camera out to the fields a few days ago. I start hunting for my content. Finally, I came across some Chili peppers plants, some of which were also red.

These photos were taken with a Samsung NX Mini and a 9-27mm lens with a 10X Macro lens attached. I took all of the photographs. These photographs are free to use as long as credit is given to the community. Thanks

SAM_6163.jpg

SAM_6168.jpg

SAM_6167.jpg

SAM_6162.jpg

Camera Details:

  • Location: Faisalabad, Pakistan
  • Camera: Samsung NX Mini
  • Lens: 9-27mm + 10X Macro
  • Object: Chili Peppers Plants
  • Editing Software: Aurora HDR

▀▄▀▄▀▄ T̳̿͟͞h̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞k̳̿͟͞s̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞f̳̿͟͞o̳̿͟͞r̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞e̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞d̳̿͟͞i̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞g̳̿͟͞ ▄▀▄▀▄▀
🅱🅴🆂🆃 🆁🅴🅶🅰🆁🅳🆂

Moderator of Pakistan @faisalamin

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Its time to sleeping not morning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56