Beaf Seekh kbab | 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Good Day Everyone

Hello, my dear community members. Greetings to all of you. I hope you all are doing great. Today I am here to share with you all about my daily activities. Yesterday I went to my friend's place for a one-dish party. It was actually a farewell party for my friend. Since he was going to study abroad and the meal and the party were both fantastic. We had been planning this party for a long time and on the day we gathered at my friend's place and all enjoyed ourselves a lot. Everyone brought one dish with him. I brought beef seekh kebab with me which have been made by my mom. They were soo delicious and the recipe is also attached by me so you people can also enjoy them.

20220324_220417.jpg

Ingredients:

  • Mince half kg
  • Onions 3 medium size
  • Red chili powder 1 tsp
  • Garlic ginger paste 1 tsp
  • Salt to taste
  • Cumin powder half tsp
  • Coriander powder 1 tsp
  • Green chilies 4-5
  • Coriander leaves 3 tsp
  • Oil half cup

STEPS:

  • First take the mince and add onions to it

20220324_190806.jpg

  • Then add all other ingredients and mix all well
  • Then take sticks and make kebab on them by taking a little mixture

20220324_190811.jpg

  • Take the oil into a pan and fry them on medium flame

20220324_190755.jpg

  • Seekh kebab are ready

20220324_220417.jpg


◦•●◉✿ ᴊᴏɪɴ ᴜs ✿◉●•◦

animation_200_kqw08sns.gif


Delegate to @beautycreativity to empower the community

50SP100SP150SP200SP
250SP300SP350SP400SP
450SP500SP550SP600SP
650SP700SP750SP800SP
850SP900SP950SP1000SP
1500SP2000SP2500SP3000SP

footer_round.png

Cc: @shy-fox
Cc: @blacks

▀▄▀▄▀▄ T̳̿͟͞h̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞k̳̿͟͞s̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞f̳̿͟͞o̳̿͟͞r̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞e̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞d̳̿͟͞i̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞g̳̿͟͞ ▄▀▄▀▄▀

Moderator of Pakistan @faisalamin

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Very tasty food. I like it a lot. Thank you brother for sharing this delicious food.

My pleasure, Thank you for your kind words.

 2 years ago 

I really like the sik kabab. Because it’s my favourite one. Thank you so much for sharing the recipe stape by stape as well.

It is my pleasure, Thank you very much for your kind remarks.

 2 years ago 

Beaf Seekh Kebab is one of my favorite foods. Looking at your post, I want to eat kebab right now. Many thanks bro for sharing with us.

It is my pleasure, and I appreciate you taking the time to express your appreciation.

 2 years ago 

Looking so delicious. Bro I want edited markdown styling like discord and delegation which mentioned by you I want paste in my every post. So would you please share me?

Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

It’s look so delicious. I really love it.

Your warm sentiments mean a lot to me, so thank you.
Warmest regards and good luck to you!

 2 years ago 

photography that makes me hungry.

 2 years ago 

Wow brother made a very beautiful recipe. When I saw the beef shik kebab, my tongue watered. I followed your whole recipe. I'll make it like you ever. It must have been very tasty to eat. Many thanks need to share.

Thanks for taking the time to express your kindness; it means a lot to me that you did.

 2 years ago 

I like eating Beaf Seekh kbab. This food really very delicious. Thanks brother for sharing this delicious food.

I appreciate you taking the time to convey your kind. it means a lot to me.

 2 years ago 

It's looking so yummy.. thak you for sharing @faisalamin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77