4.2KW Solar setup

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

Good Day Everyone

Nowadays, the summer heat is at its peak, and the wind from the fan is too hot to bear. So, I decided to set up a solar system for my home to reduce electricity costs and to run the AC during the noon.

1000174212.jpg

1000174211.jpg

I bought 6 solar panels, a 4.2KW inverter, and the necessary DC breakers. An electrician installed the system perfectly. Now, the system works great, and I can comfortably work in the cool air during the noon. It has also significantly reduced my electricity costs during the day. Currently, I'm not using any batteries, but I plan to add lithium-ion batteries next month for even better efficiency.

1000174270.jpg

1000174275.jpg

Here are some pictures of my solar setup.


Delegate to @beautycreativity to empower the community

50SP100SP150SP200SP
250SP300SP350SP400SP
450SP500SP550SP600SP
650SP700SP750SP800SP
850SP900SP950SP1000SP
1500SP2000SP2500SP3000SP

footer_round.png

Cc: @shy-fox
Cc: @blacks


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png

▀▄▀▄▀▄ T̳̿͟͞h̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞k̳̿͟͞s̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞f̳̿͟͞o̳̿͟͞r̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞e̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞d̳̿͟͞i̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞g̳̿͟͞ ▄▀▄▀▄▀

Moderator of Pakistan @faisalamin

Posted using SteemPro

Sort:  

That looks like a good PV system.

What size are the panels in Watts?

cc @ubongudofot

 last month 

Roger that..

Wow, that's a great initiative! Congratulations on taking the first step towards a sustainable future by installing a solar system for your home. It's amazing how much of a difference it has made in reducing your electricity costs and keeping your home cool during the hot summer days. The addition of lithium-ion batteries next month will surely take your energy efficiency to the next level. You're an inspiration to us all! Keep harnessing the power of renewable energy and stay cool.

 last month (edited)

@faisalamin, this looks great.

Currently, I'm not using any batteries, but I plan to add lithium-ion batteries next month for even better efficiency.

These sound even more interesting...so that means you don't have any back up..?

As for the panels, is it the 500watts you bought few months ago...?

I am a little curiouse about your configuration..

For solar stuffs like this, you can post in our community 👉 Steem solar

 last month 

Hi @ubongudofot thank you for notifying me about this community. I will share more details about my solar setup in the solar community.

 last month 

The solar setup is very nice to see. Many are happy for you. Best wishes for a good job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43