BEAUTY OF CREATIVITY DIARY GAME CONTEST WEEK II: EVENING WALKS WAITING FOR IFTAR TIME

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago (edited)

At our meeting this time I will share my activities in the BEAUTY OF CREATIVITY DIARY GAME CONTEST WEEK II, which is about EVENING WALKS WAITING FOR IFTAR TIME

This morning I woke up in the morning to eat Suhoor so that in the morning until before breaking my fast I can resist hunger and thirst so that my fast is reached until the end, as usual after I perform Suhoor I also get ready to go to the mosque to perform prayers dawn in congregation, and my activities did not stop there because at 9 o'clock I had to go to the market to buy household necessities and also buy my mother's merchandise, after finishing shopping I went back home to help my mother prepare her merchandise , and then I prepare myself to go to the mosque again that is to perform the noon prayer in congregation at the mosque in my village, then I continue my activities to take a nap to relieve tiredness and eliminate drowsiness that is quite heavy in my eyes, it's time for my afternoon also woke up again to take a shower to clean the bada n from sweat, not long after I took a shower my friend called me and he invited me to go around the city to shorten the time and disappear the hunger that had been struggling due to fasting earlier, when he arrived at my house we started our journey ngabuburit and


hhhh.jpeg


kkkkk.jpeg


lllll.jpeg

we also took a random route that is to go around through the reservoir, where the fishermen's boat dock, when we were on the way the road was very congested and very crowded on the road how can this not be a culture that will happen every time the month of Ramadan arrives due to the many traders on the road peddling their merchandise from dai noodles, cakes, and a variety of other foods and drinks we also really enjoyed our trip, how is it not a crowded atmosphere like this is very rare if not in this Swiss month, after finishing our tour we decided to stop one of the traders and we bought some food to break the fast, after finishing shopping we went back to our respective homes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32