Macro Photography: Hoverfly

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello Community!

Greetings from @fahad3728. Hope you're all well and good. I'm also fine by God's Grace. I took macro shots of a wonderful fly named Hoverfly today. Its scientific name is Eristalinus aeneus. It was about 8-10mm in length. This insect was sitting on a plant when I discovered it. The eyes of this fly are different from other flies. It has multiple small dots on its eyes, which add to the beauty of its eyes. It's size was little larger than the common house fly. It can also remain stationary while flying. I decided to capture it in macro when I first spotted it. So I approached it with caution and began photographing it. It was really cooperative with me during the photo shoot. So I was able to capture some excellent images of it, which I will share with you. Hope you will like it. I hope you like it.

IMG_20211011_170408.jpg

IMG_20211011_170241.jpg

IMG_20211011_170229.jpg

IMG_20211011_170737.jpg

Details

CameraPoco F3
LocationFaisalabaad
LensMacro Mobile lens
Editing SoftwareLightroom

Thank You

@photoman
@blacks
@royalmacro
@abduhawab
@curators
For visiting my post

Cc:@infovore

Best Regards
@fahad3728

E746FF40-3B64-41E9-968D-2E820A1DD8B0.jpeg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

where you find this type of insects by the way results are very clear and nice photography

 3 years ago 

These insects can be found in fields. Thank you for appreciating it.

 3 years ago 

Amazing, you are a true artist in the field of photographers. as usual you always share the best work in this community

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much.

 3 years ago 

Very good shot for hoverfly images.

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Your welcome

 3 years ago 

your shot is amazing very good and looks very clear in detail, the explanation is also very good. thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your positive comment.

Beautiful clicks of a fly. Pictures are well sharp and detailed as always. Thanks for adding valuable content to the community.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your appreciation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52