Macro Photography: Treehopper | 10% to beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello Guys!

Greetings from @fahad3728 to all members of the community. Hope you're all well and having a great day. By the Grace of God I'm also fine. Today I'm back with some macro shots of a beautiful insect called treehopper. Centrotus cornutus is its scientific name. Its size was about 5mm. I discovered it in a garden sitting on a dry branch of tree.
When i saw it i decided to photograph it. There were two or three of them there. I approached it carefully and tried to take some macro shots. When i got close to it one of them flew away. However I got the chance to photograph another one. I captured it from different angles so you can see its beauty very well. I photographed it with my mobile's macro lens. I personally like this kind of treehopper because of its beautiful horns. I photographed it before some times and i was quite familiar to this insect.
After clicking it i did some editing to its pictures with the help of a software to make them more attractive. It looks beautiful in macro images. Now I'm going to share its pictures with you guys. Hope you like it.

1659533645205.jpg

1659533591269.jpg

1659533634619.jpg

1659533653337.jpg

1659533663414.jpg

Details

CameraPoco Phone
LocationFaisalabad
LensMacro Mobile lens
Editing SoftwareLightroom

Thank You

@photoman
@blacks
@royalmacro
@beautycreativity
@curators
For visiting my post

Best Regards
@fahad3728

E746FF40-3B64-41E9-968D-2E820A1DD8B0.jpeg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This photography is looking so good.Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

খুব সুন্দর কিছু মাইক্রো ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। অনেক ভালো লাগলো ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখে। ধন্যবাদ শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

Your photography is cool, these insects also look very scary.

 2 years ago 

It's really cool and beautiful... Thank you for this beautiful photography.

 2 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর Macro ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন । আপনার ফটোগ্রাফিটি অসাধারণ হয়েছে ।

 2 years ago 

that's a very awesome photo my friend

 2 years ago 

The macro shot of the insect motorcycle taxi was perfect. Looks like the lens you use, really helps to photograph such a small object. Thanks for this great show mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43