Macro Photography: Golden Tortoise Beetle | 10% to beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello BoC!

Greetings from @fahad3728 to all members. Hope you're all well and having a great day. By the Grace of God I'm also fine. Today I am back with some macro shots of a beautiful insect called Golden tortoise beetle. Its size was about 4-5mm. Its scientific name is Charidotella sexpunctata. I discovered it in fields sitting on a leaf of a plant. It was shining in daylight and i noticed it. I decided to photograph it as soon as i saw it. So i approached it carefully and tried to take some macro shots. There were two or three of them. When i got close to them one flew away. Then i tried to take pictures of other two. I managed to photograph it from different angles. I was lucky that it didn't move much while i was picturing it. I captured it at macro level with my mobile's macro lens.
After clicking it i searched about it on Google lens to find out its name. Then I did some editing to its pictures with the help of a software to make them more attractive. It looks beautiful in macro images. Now I'm going to share its pictures with you guys. Hope you like it.

1656584811012.jpg

1656584796222.jpg

1656584830741.jpg

1656584821908.jpg

1656584780400.jpg

Details

CameraPoco Phone
LocationFaisalabad
LensMacro Mobile lens
Editing SoftwareLightroom

Thank You

@photoman
@blacks
@royalmacro
@beautycreativity
@curators
For visiting my post

Best Regards
@fahad3728

E746FF40-3B64-41E9-968D-2E820A1DD8B0.jpeg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice photography you have done.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for liking it.

 2 years ago 

This is a very good macro photography, I love this type of beetle, it has golden skin, it's so beautiful.

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much.

 2 years ago 

You're welcome brother

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Wow, your macrophotography are very good my friend..

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

Youre welcome.. 😊😊

 2 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটা মাইক্রো ফটোগ্রাফি। আমার কাছে অনেক ভালো লেগেছে। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে। ভালো থাকুন

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Photography of a very small metro insect with all its nature. It has been very good and very much like it. Thanks for your awesome photography.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your positive comment.

 2 years ago 

Wow. These are amazing photographs of the golden tortoise battle.

 2 years ago 

I love looking at these animals, I've photographed several colors of them..

 2 years ago 

Thank you for visiting.

 2 years ago 

This beetle looks very beautiful and glowing

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60