Beauty of Creativity: Some Low Light Cloud Shots | 10% to beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello Community!

Greetings from @fahad3728 to all the members of the community. Hope you're all well and having a great day. By the Grace of God I'm also fine. Today I'm here to share some beautiful nature shots of clouds.
Some days ago i was in fields for a walk. The weather was so pleasant and cool breeze was blowing. I was capturing pictures of insects there. When the sun was about to sat i saw wonderful combination of clouds on sky. I decided to capture this beautiful nature phenomenon. So i captured some images with my mobile's wide angle lens. As the time passed the clouds become more colourful and beautiful. I captured some more images from different locations and times.
In summers this is one of rhe most beautiful nature phenomenon one can see in our country. After clicking some shots i did some editing to the pictures with the help of a software to make them more attractive. Now I'm going to share these pictures with you guys. Hope you like them.

1658912974802.jpg

1658912981891.jpg

1658912948043.jpg

1658912966042.jpg

1658912933800.jpg

Details

CameraPoco Phone
LocationFaisalabad
Lenswide angle lens
Editing SoftwareLightroom

Thank You

@photoman
@blacks
@royalmacro
@beautycreativity
@curators
For visiting my post

Best Regards
@fahad3728

E746FF40-3B64-41E9-968D-2E820A1DD8B0.jpeg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I often take sunset photos in the rice fields and it's really fun...

 2 years ago 

It's very very beautiful. I like it. Stay well. Stay healthy. Thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

I was impressed by the very beautiful photography. I wish you all the best

 2 years ago 

I prefer this kind of photography. Especially the color of the sky looked amazing. Saw some great photography.

 2 years ago 

ওয়াও খুব সুন্দর আকাশে ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন আপনি ।এইসব ফটোগ্রাফি আমি খুব পছন্দ করি ।বিশেষ করে আকাশটা আমার কাছে খুব ভালো লেগেছে ।আকাশটা দেখতে অপূর্বর দেখাচ্ছে। অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

It's very beautiful, I love to see the light that you show this.

 2 years ago 

All the place are so amazing dear. Thanks for sharing such wonderful photographs dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64920.85
ETH 3459.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30