Beauty of Creativity: Pot Marigold Flower | 10% to beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

Hello Community!

Greetings from @fahad3728 to all the members of the community. Hope you're all doing well and having a great day. By the Grace of God I'm also fine. Today I am back with some close shots of a beautiful flower called pot marigold.
I saw these flowers blooming in a garden. They were looking gorgeous and attracted me towards themselves. I decided to photograph this flower from close range. So i pictured it from different angles. I got some decent shots of it with excellent colour saturation. I used my mobile's wide angle lens setting it at lowest focal length. I photographed this kind of flower couple of times before. Its looking like a sunflower but its not. Its only use to enhance the beauty of a garden.
After clicking it i did some editing to its pictures with the help of a software to make them more attractive. Now I'm going to share its pictures with you guys. Hope you like it.

1710509528294 (1).jpg

1710509560880.jpg

1710509548831.jpg

1710509537425.jpg

Details

CameraPoco Phone
LocationFaisalabad
Lenswide angle lens
Editing SoftwareLightroom

Thank You

@photoman
@blacks
@royalmacro
@beautycreativity
@curators
For visiting my post

Best Regards
@fahad3728

E746FF40-3B64-41E9-968D-2E820A1DD8B0.jpeg

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

অনেক চমৎকার সুন্দর কিছু ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি দেখলাম। দারুণ ক্যাপচার করেছেন। কালার, ফোকাস সব কিছু একেবারে টপ নচ। এই ফুলের নাম যে মেরিগোল্ড তা আমার জানা ছিল না।

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 4 months ago 

This flower is very beautiful. Your catch is perfect.

 4 months ago 

Thank you.

 4 months ago 

I am impressed to see that you shared beautiful flower photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71