Beauty of Creativity: Cute Cat Photos | 10% to beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello Community!

Greetings from @fahad3728 to all the members of the community. Hope you're all well and having a great day. I'm also fine by God's grace.
Today I am back with some photographs of a cute cat. My neighbors bought two beautiful cats yesterday. I went to their house to see their beautiful cats. Even when I reached there, the cats were roaming outside their house. My son was also with me. My son loves cats and is very happy to see a cat. They have two cats, one was white and the other was black and brown. My son and I played with the cats and they are so adorable. Then I took some pictures of these cats with my mobile which I am going to share with you. Seeing these cats made me want to keep a cute cat at home. I will definitely consider having a pet in my home in the near future.
After clicking these pictures i did some editing to the pictures with the help of a software to make them more attractive. Now I'm going to share its pictures with you guys. Hope you like these cats.

1666350624288.jpg

1666352080117.jpg

1666350670409.jpg

1666350661705.jpg

1666350652659.jpg

1666350627898.jpg

Details

CameraPoco Phone
LocationFaisalabad
LensWide angle lens
Editing SoftwareLightroom

Thank You

@photoman
@blacks
@royalmacro
@beautycreativity
@curators
For visiting my post

Best Regards
@fahad3728

E746FF40-3B64-41E9-968D-2E820A1DD8B0.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

বিড়ালের অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি করে আমার কাছে অনেক ভালো লাগে। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

I am really impressed with your cat photography. Your photos are amazing. I really enjoyed seeing your cat photographs. You have taken very beautiful pictures. Best wishes for you. thank you

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much.

 2 years ago 

Absolutely great. What better quality photography than this?. Impressed by such wonderful photography. Besides, the cat is quite charming.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your nice comment.

 2 years ago 

আপনি খুব সুন্দর করে বিড়ালটির ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন । আমার কাছে ভীষণ ভালো লাগে বিড়াল ভীষণ সুন্দর দেখাচ্ছে। ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া আপনাকে।

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33