Macro Photography: Golden Tortoise Beetle | 10% to beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

Hello Community!

Greetings from @fahad3728 to all the members of the community. Hope you're all doing well and having a great time. By the grace of God I'm also fine. Today I'm back with some macro shots of a beautiful insect called the Golden tortoise beetle.
I discovered it in a garden sitting on a leaf. It was shining in sunshine when i came across to it. I decided to photograph it as i noticed it. So i approached it carefully and tried to get some close shots of it. With great caution I managed to get some decent shots of it from different angles. I wanted to photograph some more pictures but it didn't let me and flew away. I used my mobile's macro lens to photograph it. It has beautiful shining golden colour and body. Its head and eyes are covered with a shell that's why its called Golden tortoise beetle.
After clicking it i did some editing to its pictures with the help of a software to make them more attractive. Now I'm going to share its pictures with you guys. Hope you like it.

IMG_20240824_114232.jpg

IMG_20240824_114218.jpg

IMG_20240824_114247.jpg

IMG_20240824_114240.jpg

Details

CameraPoco Phone
LocationFaisalabad
LensMacro Mobile lens
Editing SoftwareLightroom

Thank You

@photoman
@blacks
@royalmacro
@beautycreativity
@curators
For visiting my post

Best Regards
@fahad3728

E746FF40-3B64-41E9-968D-2E820A1DD8B0.jpeg

Sort:  

"WOW! 😍 @fahad3728, these macro shots of the Golden tortoise beetle are absolutely stunning! 🦋 I love how you carefully captured its details, especially the shining golden color and the shell covering its head and eyes. The photos look like they were taken with a professional camera, but using a mobile's macro lens is truly impressive! 👏 I'm sure many of us have encountered insects that flew away just as we tried to take their picture 😅. Great job editing the pics too! 💻

I'd love to hear more about your photography experience and what inspired you to capture this beautiful beetle. Have you photographed any other interesting insects or creatures? 🤔 Let's keep sharing our passion for nature and wildlife photography, and learn from each other's experiences.

By the way, have you checked out @xpilar.witness yet? They're doing amazing work in the Steem community, and your vote can help them continue their efforts! 😊 Just go to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses, click 'vote', and type 'xpilar' in the box. Let's support our fellow Steemians who are making a positive impact! 💪"

 last month 

Golden Tortoise Beetle looks so amazing. You have a good photography skills.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64