Macro Photography: Striped Blister Beetle

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Greetings from @fahad3728

Hope you're all well and having a great Sunday. I'm also feeling well by God's Grace. Today I'm here with some macro photographs of a beautiful beetle called striped blister beetle. Epicauta vittatais its scientific name. This beetle was discovered inside my home. Because I've photographed this beetle before, I'm familiar with it. With the help of a brush, I gently lifted it up. It was incredibly quick and clever. Because it was so little, I assumed it was a baby beetle. On the brush, I couldn't get nice photographs of it. So I propped it up on a leaf to get some decent shots. Then I took some nice pictures of it on a green background. Now I'm going to share these pictures with you guys hope you guys like them. Let me share some information about it.

Information about Striped Blister Beetle

Epicauta vittata is a species of beetle in the family Meloidae, the blister beetles. It is native to eastern North America, including eastern Canada and the eastern United States. It is known commonly as the striped blister beetle. It is known as an agricultural pest. Source

IMG_20210819_125950.jpg

IMG_20210819_130723.jpg

IMG_20210819_130120.jpg

IMG_20210819_130106.jpg

IMG_20210819_125722.jpg

Details

CameraPoco F3
LocationFaisalabaad
LensMacro Mobile lens
Editing SoftwareLightroom

Thank You

@photoman
@blacks
@royalmacro
@abduhawab
@faisalamin
For visiting my post

Cc:@infovore

Best Regards
@fahad3728

E746FF40-3B64-41E9-968D-2E820A1DD8B0.jpeg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very detail...👍👍

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

It's beautiful, you take it so well from all the different angles. as usual you always share the best. thank you for sharing

 3 years ago 

Thank you for liking it.

 3 years ago 

nice picture, you took it perfectly thanks for sharing this

 3 years ago 

Welcome brother

 3 years ago 

this beetle looks very beautiful, you have taken a very perfect picture and explanation, Thank you for sharing

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your nice words.

 3 years ago 

great picture, you managed to blend the lighting to the maximum match

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

so beautiful, you take it so well from all different angles. as usual you always share the best. thank you for sharing

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40