Macro Photography: Hoverfly | 10% to beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello Community!

Greetings from @fahad3728 to all members. Hope you're all well and having a great day. By the Grace of God I'm also fine. Today I'm here with macro shots of a beautiful fly called Hoverfly. Its scientific name is Eristalinus. Its size was about 7mm. It was raining yesterday and i was bathing in rain. I saw this hoverfly sitting on a plant outside my house and it was also bathing in rain. It wings was wet and it was sitting on a leaf. I decided to photograph this beautiful fly. I approached it carefully and tried to take some shots of it but due to heavy rain and wind i was struggling to get a better shot. Due to the rain, my mobile was also wet. But somehow or the other i managed to photograph it from different angles perfectly. I used my mobile's macro lens to capture it. Its a one of the most beautiful species of flies. I captured its beautiful head very closely so you can see its beauty very well. I didn't fly while i was picturing it because it was all wet.
After clicking i did some editing to its pictures with the help of a software to make them more attractive. It looks beautiful in macro images. Now I'm going to share its pictures with you guys. Hope you like it.

1658481517310.jpg

1658481467244.jpg

1658481435305.jpg

1658481507883.jpg

1658481421472.jpg

Details

CameraPoco Phone
LocationFaisalabad
LensMacro Mobile lens
Editing SoftwareLightroom

Thank You

@photoman
@blacks
@royalmacro
@beautycreativity
@curators
For visiting my post

Best Regards
@fahad3728

E746FF40-3B64-41E9-968D-2E820A1DD8B0.jpeg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Acharya type of flower looks like the flower is very nice to see Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Its not a flower.

 2 years ago 

it's always nice to see your photography is so beautiful

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

ভাইয়া আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো যতই দেখি ততই আমার কাছে ভালো লাগে। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো খুবই ভালো লেগেছে। অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

ভাইয়া আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো যতই দেখি ততই আমার কাছে ভালো লাগে। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো খুবই ভালো লেগেছে। অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

ভাই আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি যত দেখি তত মুগ্ধ হই। অসাধারণ সব মাইক্রো ফটোগ্রাফি করেন আপনি। আমার কাছে খুব ভালো লাগে। ধন্যবাদ আপনার এই সুন্দর ক্রিয়েটিভি আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

Nice job you dane it 👍

 2 years ago 

I was really impressed by such wonderful micro photography. Your micro photography is awesome. Very well presented to us. Thanks a lot for sharing.

 2 years ago 

You always show really cool photography my friend.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64