Macro Photography: Flesh-Fly | 10% to beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello Community!

Greetings from @fahad3728 to all members. Hope you're all well and having a great time. I'm also fine and feeling great. Tomorrow is Eid day so I'm very excited. The night before Eid is called Chand Rat which is tonight.
Today I am here to share some macro photographs of a beautiful fly called Flesh-Fly. Sarcophaga is its scientific name. It was about the size of an ordinary house fly. It measured approximately 8-9mm in length. This fly was perched on a leaf in a garden when I noticed it. I chose to capture it when I saw it. As a result, I approached it with caution and attempted to capture some macro images. Due to the wind, the leaf was swaying. As a result, getting clear images became tough for me. After a lot of effort, I was able to snap some excellent images of it from various perspectives. I'd like to get a shot of it from the front to show off its stunning red eyes. Another one was perched on a nearby wall. As a result, I photographed it from the front in order to capture its eyes. I was able to capture some stunning macro images of it. After clicking it i searched about it on Google lens to find out its name. Then i did some editing to its pictures to make them more attractive.
Now I'm going to share its pictures with you guys. Hope you like it.

1651504689924.jpg

1651505043989.jpg

1651504676357.jpg

1651504706353.jpg

Details

CameraPoco Mobile
LocationFaisalabad
LensMacro Mobile lens
Editing SoftwareLightroom

Thank You

@photoman
@blacks
@royalmacro
@beautycreativity
@curators
For visiting my post

Best Regards
@fahad3728

E746FF40-3B64-41E9-968D-2E820A1DD8B0.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much

 2 years ago 

Your photography is very cool, my friend, I always like your macrophotography.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your love.

 2 years ago 

Photo sharing service is very focused and good I really like your macro photography

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Your photography macro very beautiful,i very like it ,thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

You shared some very beautiful photography with us ... I am really happy to see your photography brother ... Have a very nice day

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much.

 2 years ago 

The micro photography has been so beautiful, I was fascinated to see. Good luck.

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

ওয়াও আপনি অসাধারণ মাইক্রো ফটোগ্রাফি করেন। মাছির ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো সত্যিই অসাধারণ হয়েছে

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

such a good fly catch

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30