Macro Photography: Ground Bug | 10% to beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello Community!

Greetings from @fahad3728 to all members of the community. Hope you're all well and having a great weekend. By the Grace of God I'm also fine. I'm back with some macro shots of a beautiful insect called ground bug. Lygaeinae is its scientific name and its size was about 9mm.
It was perched on a plant's leaf when I found it in a garden. I chose to take a photo of it as soon as I spotted it. I've caught this insect several times previously, so I'm fairly familiar with it. I carefully walked up to it and tried to snap some macro pictures. It barely moved at all while I was taking pictures of it. So I was able to capture some good images of it from various perspectives. I took a picture of it with the macro lens on my phone. It has stunning colour combinations on its body and black eyes. On its back, two black patches seem stunning.
After clicking it i did some editing to its pictures with the help of a software to make them more attractive. Now I'm going to share its pictures with you guys. Hope you like it.

1664542737254.jpg

1664542759259.jpg

1664542729564.jpg

1664542721413.jpg

1664542717980.jpg

Details

CameraPoco Phone
LocationFaisalabad
LensMacro Mobile lens
Editing SoftwareLightroom

Thank You

@photoman
@blacks
@royalmacro
@beautycreativity
@curators
For visiting my post

Best Regards
@fahad3728

E746FF40-3B64-41E9-968D-2E820A1DD8B0.jpeg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

আপনার মাইক্রো ফটোগ্রাফ অনেক চমৎকার হয়েছে। রীতিমতো আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখে আমি মুগ্ধ।

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

I really enjoyed seeing your micro photography. I also love to do a lot of photography. Your photos are really interesting.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

You have done amazing micro photography. I always love your photography. Thank you very much and I wish you the best

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

You have done amazing Ground bug macro photography.Thanks for sharing with us.Good luck to you

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Excellent, I am very impressed with your micro photography. Thank you very much for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68272.80
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70