Macro Photography: Soldier Fly | 10% to beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Hello Community!

Greetings from @fahad3728 to all the members of the community. Hope you're all doing well and having a great day. By the Grace of God I'm also fine. Today I am back with some macro shots of a beautiful fly called the soldier fly.
Sargus is its scientific name and its size was about 8mm long. It was very thin but long fly. It has colourful and shining body. I discovered it in a garden sitting on a leaf. When i noticed it i decided to photograph it. Its really difficult to photograph this fly because it doesn't let you to get close to it. However I carefully approached it and tried to take some macro shots of it. I managed to get some decent shots of it from different angles. I photographed it with my mobile's macro lens. I pictured this kind of fly couple of times before. Its head was gorgeous and shining in sunshine. I wanted to capture more images but it flew away.
After clicking it i did some editing to its pictures with the help of a software to make them more attractive. Now I'm going to share its pictures with you guys. Hope you like it.

1692883155078.jpg

1692883165772.jpg

1692883118539.jpg

Details

CameraPoco Phone
LocationFaisalabad
LensMacro Mobile lens
Editing SoftwareLightroom

Thank You

@photoman
@blacks
@royalmacro
@beautycreativity
@curators
For visiting my post

Best Regards
@fahad3728

E746FF40-3B64-41E9-968D-2E820A1DD8B0.jpeg

Sort:  
 last year 

The macro photography was beautiful to look at.

 last year 

You have done a very nice insect photography. I always love your macro photography. You can verify many beautiful micro photos bro. And thank you for the beautiful description

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58729.26
ETH 2640.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47