Verification post by @entity01 (28-05-2024) In Beauty of creativity community

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago (edited)

Greetings friend's I go by the name Eluu Emmanuel and my username is @entity01 I'm happy to present my verification post to this wonderful community called beauty of creativity so I joined Steemit platform on April 2022 and since then i have been working so hard on Steemit i always follow the rules guiding Steemit platform and I do my best to promote Steemit as well.

IMG_20240528_143757_652.jpg

So joining this community is a great pleasure and I have already joined the discord channel to show hiw dedicated I am to this community and also i love how the community operates and I'm looking forward to share my quality post here and pictures as well and to help make this community grow.

I love the name beauty of creativity and me i love creativity so much especially drawing and many of them so hopefully I will be sharing some with you guys and I hope I'm welcome to this community.

About me I'm a citizen of Nigeria in ebonyi State and I'm a content writer, a crypto trader and also an artist and I'm currently a student on Lagos state university 100 level I have been into crypto currency trading for the past 4 years and I'm really dedicated to it that's where i earn a living adding to Steemit platform as well Steemit has been more useful to me because I'm consistently working on Steemit trying the best i can to grow my Steem power and I'm happy to be in this level it's only God grace.

IMG_20240525_145328_479.jpgIMG_20240524_160043_317.jpg

[Here is some of my art drawings]

Here is my achievement 1 post you can read through it to know more about me thanks for reading and apologies for not summiting my introduction post on time hope I'm welcome thanks for reading i really appreciate.

Thanks
@bountyking5 for updating me.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hi, @entity01
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 2 months ago 

Yeah I have done all that.

 2 months ago (edited)

Hi @entity01,

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Cast your witness vote for @bangla.witness
  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming, and upvoting others' posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

 2 months ago 

Thanks so much I appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55