Periwinkle Flower Photography from my roof garden

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

DSC01195.JPG

Periwinkle Is a lovely looking flower. Many of us like to enjoy the beauty of the flowers. Flowers are one of the best creations of the nature what we love most. Nowadays in many families we can see rooftop gardening and, in that case, flower is the first choice. People would like to cultivate some vegetables in the rooftop but still flower is option and you can find each and every garden of city area including flowers. That is a symbol or indication which is showing the pretty love for the flowers by the human being.

DSC01196.JPG

Except rooftop gardening we can find a number of balcony gardening by huge number of female family members of the city people. The woman member of the family would like to do some extra work inside home and in that way, they prefer to do something for the beautification is gardening with flowers. In that case they utilize their spare time to take care of the plant and in that way their contribution to the nature as well. That's why the rooftop gardening is very popular and with that the balcony gardening is also popular here in Bangladesh and you will find a huge number of houses where such kind of gardens are available although they don't have enough space in their rooftop due to the city living.

DSC01197.JPG

In the photographs you can see Periwinkle Flower and this is one of my favorite flowers. I love this flower for its color as its color is very e unique looking and obviously always eye-catching. These photographs are from my rooftop which I have captured couple of weeks back. It is the rainy season and here you will find a huge number of flowers and this one is very common. And it grows very nicely when it is going you can find the trees full of flowers. Here in the photographs, you can see the growth of the flower in the tree. Such a wonderful color is making the flower beautiful and with the same time this color and flower is making the environment more and more beautiful. So, I have captured the beauty of the nature with my camera.

Sony cybershot mini camera with 16.1 MP under midday sunlight.

DSC01190.JPG

DSC01198.JPG


Line Break Steem.png

Plagiarism Free.png

Line Break Steem.png

Who I am

I am a lecturer of Textile Engineering and ex-banker. I love to share my thoughts and ideas through blogging so that anyone can be benefited from my effort. I write on Textiles, Online Money Making, Agriculture, Technology and random topics. Capturing Nature and Playing Cricket is my hobby. I am always a learner and wants to learn from all of you in this #steem community and chain.

Line Break Steem.png

Intro Steem.gif

Upvote, Resteem and Follow me on steemit @engrsayful

Line Break Steem.png

This is Saiful’s Classroom from @engrsayful

Find me on

FacebookTwitterInstagram
YoutubeThreeSpeakDTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78