Macro Photography of ant

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

IMG20211120122701.jpg

Although I am not good at photography but still I am trying to capture some photography of nature with the micro lens of my smartphone camera. I am doing fascinated with the macro photography. In this community I have observed some photography of nature and insect in macro mode which was really awesome and from those post I am being motivated to capture some photography of nature in Macro mode.

IMG20211120122722.jpg

In previous time I had no such kind of affection towards such kind of zooming photography but nowadays when I just started to capture some beauty of nature around me with macro lens I am being really surprised that how beautiful it is when we capture something with huge amount of zoom and close view. Hopefully i shall continue to capture such kind of wonderful nature and other state is not a easy task because most of the object are moving object and I am not using professional camera. It is obviously difficult task to get a focusing image from moving object and for suspended photography we need to go to the such kind of area where we need to spend time as well. From this photography I have just observed how difficult and travel service to capture the beauty of nature in macro mode.

IMG20211120122742.jpg

The photographs you can see is captured my me couple of days back around my village home in the daytime under sunlight. The camera I have used for photography is mobile phone camera which is realme 6i smartphone.

IMG20211120122745.jpg
I hope you will enjoy the photography and try to comment here if I made any mistake and you can cover the area where I can improve my photography because I want to improve my skill in this area.

IMG20211120122612.jpg
Thank you very much for stopping by and wish you all the best all the time.

IMG20211120122615.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This is a black ant that hurts when we are bitten.

 3 years ago 

If you can take good pictures, these black ants will look very beautiful on the camera.

!invest_vote

@umuk denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@umuk thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67