Jasmine Flower || The beauty of Nature

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

IMG20210929165212.jpg

People who don't love flowers are rarely seen. Flowers are very dear to everyone and the beauty of flowers fascinates us all so when we try to take a picture of something we try to take a picture of the flower before we find flowers in the vicinity. I have a lot of flower gardens around my home and at work and I often like to take pictures of those flowers in the afternoon and in the morning. Today I will share with you some pictures of such flowers through this post.

IMG20210929165219.jpg


IMG20210929165226.jpg

The more we take pictures of flowers, the more our minds feel happy because all the flowers are beautiful in one way or another. You can't express the beauty of a flower in words and it is a wonderful thing that each flower has a different color. Some flowers have one color and some flowers have more than one color. All in all, if we think about the beauty of flowers, we can see that the Creator has decorated and made the flowers so beautifully that it is cool to see.

IMG20210929165230.jpg


IMG20210929165236.jpg

If we want to spend some time around nature and soothe ourselves, then we should always go around the most important elements of nature such as flowers. And if we can spend some time around such flowers then it will be much better for us and we will enjoy it a lot more. This is something I do often and I recommend to everyone. If you want to calm your mind and feel a peace of mind, run around nature and in that case, flowers can be one of the best means for you. And I don't think any other element of nature can give you as much pleasure and peace of mind as flowers.

IMG20210929165207.jpg

The pictures I am sharing today have a flower tree outside my office that fell on our way and was taken from that flower tree.


IMG20210929165253.jpg


Name of the flower: Jasmine


Line Break Steem.png

Location: https://w3w.co/wealthier.melting.donkey

Line Break Steem.png

Camera Specification

Realme 6i Smartphone


Main Camera: (Quad)

  • 48 MP, f/1.8, 26mm (wide), 1/2.0", 0.8µm, PDAF
  • 8 MP, f/2.3, 119˚ (ultrawide), 1/4.0", 1.12µm
  • 2 MP, f/2.4, (macro)
  • 2 MP B/W, f/2.4

Selfie Camera

  • 16 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3.06", 1.0µm

Line Break Steem.png

Line Break Steem.png

BOC.png


Line Break Steem.png

This is my own content and not copied from anywhere. Proper sourcing has been done if anything copied from not copyrighted sources.

Line Break Steem.png

About Me

I am Sayful from Bangladesh. I am Engineer by profession and works in a college as a faculty. I have been writing regularly on Steem since feb, 2019. I write about lifestyle, thoughts. Learning, agriculture, technology, cooking, and many more things of life. My hobbies are playing cricket and passing time with nature. I like share my ideas & thoughts here with photography. I am always a learner & wants to learn from all.

Line Break Steem.png

Intro Steem.gif

Upvote and Follow Me @engrsayful

Line Break Steem.png

I am in other social medias

FacebookTwitterInstagram
YoutubeThreeSpeakDTube

BOC Banner.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I read about these flowers in my english book when i study at middle level, but never physically seen in the life . Thanks for sharing the beautiful Yasmin flowers photographs

 3 years ago 

Most welcome

 3 years ago 

I love that flower. Exquisite. Thank you for having

 3 years ago 

Wow nice flower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34