Green and Green while walking through the village area in the afternoon

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

IMG20210902174700.jpg

We all like to walk on the village road in the afternoon. Whenever I get a chance, I go out for a walk with my colleagues along the village road in the afternoon. I enjoy two things very much through this walk. One is that the exercise work is done in a much better way by walking in the afternoon. Secondly, if we walk along the village path, we can enjoy many natural environments and beauties. Moreover, when I walk along the village path, I try to capture many beautiful pictures of nature which I share with you from time to time.

IMG20210902171945.jpg

IMG20210902173103.jpg

IMG20210902174657.jpg

In fact, we live in our house but our mind is always outside. Because we can enjoy nature up close when we are out. Moreover, when we are outside, we can enjoy the life and other activities of the people outside very well. So, I think even though we are confined within four walls but our place of love and affection is in an open environment where we can enjoy nature very fluently. All the small and big elements of nature are very beautiful.

IMG20210902174701.jpg

IMG20210902174723.jpg

IMG20210902174733.jpg

Our minds are much cooler when we go to the beautiful materials of nature and we can enjoy a lot of joy. So, I try to do this regularly, at least in the morning or in the afternoon to go for a walk-in nature. This work is very important for us because through it we can make ourselves much fresher and livelier. For those who live in the city this opportunity is a bit less but still they can also choose some place of their choice where they can walk in the morning or afternoon like this and I think if the place is a little far then they can still enjoy cycling there.

IMG20210902174739.jpg

IMG20210902174743.jpg

IMG20210902175639.jpg

Through today's post, I will share with you some pictures taken during my walk. Hopefully you will like the pictures because all the pictures actually reflect the natural environment of rural Bengal. In some pictures you can see the view of the pond and in some pictures, you can see how beautiful vegetables are being cultivated. Again, you can see some beautiful moments of paddy cultivation in some pictures. Besides, you will find some pictures of the narrow roads of rural Bengal in some pictures. All in all, I believe you will enjoy the whole thing so I am sharing the pictures and this post in detail among you today. And I urge everyone to try to walk in such an environment whenever you get the chance so that you can get benefit in every way.

IMG20210902181339.jpg

IMG20210902181347.jpg


Line Break Steem.png

Location: https://w3w.co/subside.fluids.undervalued

Line Break Steem.png

Camera Specification

Realme 6i Smartphone


Main Camera: (Quad)

  • 48 MP, f/1.8, 26mm (wide), 1/2.0", 0.8µm, PDAF
  • 8 MP, f/2.3, 119˚ (ultrawide), 1/4.0", 1.12µm
  • 2 MP, f/2.4, (macro)
  • 2 MP B/W, f/2.4

Selfie Camera

  • 16 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3.06", 1.0µm

Line Break Steem.png

Line Break Steem.png

BOC.png


Line Break Steem.png

This is my own content and not copied from anywhere. Proper sourcing has been done if anything copied from not copyrighted sources.

Line Break Steem.png

About Me

I am Sayful from Bangladesh. I am Engineer by profession and works in a college as a faculty. I have been writing regularly on Steem since feb, 2019. I write about lifestyle, thoughts. Learning, agriculture, technology, cooking, and many more things of life. My hobbies are playing cricket and passing time with nature. I like share my ideas & thoughts here with photography. I am always a learner & wants to learn from all.

Line Break Steem.png

Intro Steem.gif

Upvote and Follow Me @engrsayful

Line Break Steem.png

I am in other social medias

FacebookTwitterInstagram
YoutubeThreeSpeakDTube

BOC Banner.png

Sort:  

What kind of vegetables did you guys harvest? Green colors looking so lush

 3 years ago 

Seeing this post of yours reminded me of my village. Because there is greenery. There are fields and trees on every side. And this is my favorite environment. I hope to walk in this greenery soon

 3 years ago 

Green, green and green...👍👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44