Flower around me

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

3.jpg

Of all the types of pictures we take of nature, the ones we like the most are the ones that take pictures of flowers. Flowers are an element that is very colorful and looks very nice. The beauty of flowers always attracts us so we all like to take pictures of flowers. When we have a camera in hand and flowers in front of us, we want to capture those captivating scenes. It’s an instinct we have and I think it applies to many.

1.jpg

2.jpg

Just as we can capture the beauty of our surroundings by taking pictures of flowers, we can also enjoy nature by enjoying flowers. I can put pictures of flowers in the collection and share them again. I really like to take pictures of flowers. I capture pictures of flowers whenever I get the chance. Today I am sharing some pictures of flowers with you. These are taken from the garden around my office.

4.jpg

5.jpg

Various offices have flower gardens in the vicinity and the environment is very nicely decorated. This thing makes a very good first impression when you go to any office and I like it very much. If the first impression is good then hopefully the next impression will be good. So maybe the front of the office and the outer courtyard are beautifully decorated with flower gardens which is really very important. When someone comes to the office for some work, he is fascinated from outside and then he thinks that if he goes inside, he will be treated like a flower.

6.jpg

7.jpg

I hope you like the pictures of my flowers and you can see such beautiful pictures of flowers when you go to different offices and if you can capture the camera then you must share it which will be very nice to see.

I am saying goodbye here like today. All will be well.


Location: https://w3w.co/shove.picnickers.trembles


Camera Specification

Realme 6i Smartphone


Main Camera: (Quad)

  • 48 MP, f/1.8, 26mm (wide), 1/2.0", 0.8µm, PDAF
  • 8 MP, f/2.3, 119˚ (ultrawide), 1/4.0", 1.12µm
  • 2 MP, f/2.4, (macro)
  • 2 MP B/W, f/2.4


Line Break Steem.png

Line Break Steem.png

Line Break Steem.png

BOC.png


Line Break Steem.png

This is my own content and not copied from anywhere. Proper sourcing has been done if anything copied from not copyrighted sources.

Line Break Steem.png

About Me

I am Sayful from Bangladesh. I am Engineer by profession and works in a college as a faculty. I have been writing regularly on Steem since feb, 2019. I write about lifestyle, thoughts. Learning, agriculture, technology, cooking, and many more things of life. My hobbies are playing cricket and passing time with nature. I like share my ideas & thoughts here with photography. I am always a learner & wants to learn from all.

Line Break Steem.png

Intro Steem.gif

Upvote and Follow Me @engrsayful

Line Break Steem.png

I am in other social medias

FacebookTwitterInstagram
YoutubeThreeSpeakDTube

BOC Banner.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Flowers may make any place so pretty and beautiful, they actually give life to whatever place they are in. And so the flowers you captured here are really so pretty and colorful I like them.

Great captures, keep up the good work mate!

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot

 3 years ago 

It looks amazing to see the marigold. All of us have these flowers planted at home. The flower photographs have been good.

 3 years ago 

You click a close up shots that are very good. first pic is very beautiful

 3 years ago 

Thanks brother

 3 years ago 

𝘾𝙤𝙣𝙜𝙧𝙖𝙩𝙪𝙡𝙖𝙩𝙞𝙤𝙣𝙨:

Your post has been featured by 𝔹𝕖𝕒𝕦𝕥𝕪 𝕠𝕗 ℂ𝕣𝕖𝕒𝕥𝕚𝕧𝕚𝕥𝕪 team for the BoC weekly report card. Continue to publish your creative content here.
_
Our first priority is to appreciate the creative works. Share your creative content whether you like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle. You can share all types of creative content. Thank you for publishing your content in the BoC community.


BOC Banner.png


_
🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

 3 years ago 

It's my pleasure and thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52