Daily Tasks should be done daily

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

IMG20210905061236.jpg

We all do work in our daily life but many people follow different types of principles in their work. Someone always likes to work according to rules and routines when it comes to work. Again, there are many who are just the opposite. That is, he does not follow any routine and does what he gets in front of him. Even if you work in this way, the work is completed but the efficiency of the work is reduced a lot.

IMG20210722184438.jpg

The fun of working with routine maintenance is different because all the work is very well organized and we can easily complete different tasks if we work accordingly. So doing any work routine is much more important to us. And the most important thing is to finish the work every day. If we can finish our daily work then our work speed increases a lot because we do not have work tension in our head.

IMG20211011132936.jpg

Even though I can't do this personally, I always try to write down what I will do today and to finish it by today. Due to various engagements and family reasons, these works are often pending. And when a job is pending, it's actually a tension in our head because of a problem for us, and when today's work is added to the next day's work, the next day is much more stressful.

IMG20210902171803.jpg

And for all these reasons, the most important thing for us is to list out how much work we want to do every day and which tasks are more important and urgent for us and move our work forward according to that list. If we can finish our daily work, we will be able to relax a lot and spend our day in a very cheerful mood.

IMG20210722184528.jpg

We can't work for two days in one day so saving any day's work for the next day is the biggest foolishness. I have followed these things at different times in my personal life and I feel much better when I can finish my daily work. But when I can't finish my day job, I'm under a lot of stress and my head hangs completely. So, at the end of the day my biggest realization is that we must finish our daily work.

IMG20210902171943.jpg

It is much better if we go to bed a little earlier than to go to bed a little earlier to save work, but then we may not have these problems anymore and we will do our best in life by performing our daily tasks very well. I will be able to move forward very well towards achieving success.

IMG20210905061241.jpg

IMG20210905061730.jpg


Line Break Steem.png

Camera Specification

Realme 6i Smartphone


Main Camera: (Quad)

  • 48 MP, f/1.8, 26mm (wide), 1/2.0", 0.8µm, PDAF
  • 8 MP, f/2.3, 119˚ (ultrawide), 1/4.0", 1.12µm
  • 2 MP, f/2.4, (macro)
  • 2 MP B/W, f/2.4

Selfie Camera

  • 16 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3.06", 1.0µm

Line Break Steem.png

Line Break Steem.png

BOC.png


Line Break Steem.png

This is my own content and not copied from anywhere. Proper sourcing has been done if anything copied from not copyrighted sources.

Line Break Steem.png

About Me

I am Sayful from Bangladesh. I am Engineer by profession and works in a college as a faculty. I have been writing regularly on Steem since feb, 2019. I write about lifestyle, thoughts. Learning, agriculture, technology, cooking, and many more things of life. My hobbies are playing cricket and passing time with nature. I like share my ideas & thoughts here with photography. I am always a learner & wants to learn from all.

Line Break Steem.png

Intro Steem.gif

Upvote and Follow Me @engrsayful

Line Break Steem.png

I am in other social medias

FacebookTwitterInstagram
YoutubeThreeSpeakDTube

BOC Banner.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing the beauty of nature.

 3 years ago 

Very heartwarming story bro.🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48