My first post for the introduction

Hello Everyone. I hope you all are well by the grace of God. I am also very well by the grace of Allah alhamdulillah. Today I’m going to present to you some information about my identity.

introduction for steemit.jpeg

I’m Ashrafuddin and my user name is @engrashrafuddin. I am 33 years old. My home is an area of Chalitabaria Digha of Police station Sharsha in the District of Jessore of Khulna Division in Bangladesh. I am a BSc engineer at EEE. I have been completed BSc Engineering in Atish Dipankar university of science and Technology in 2012. I have been completed a Diploma in engineering in the Electronics department from Jessore Polytechnic Institute in 2008. I pass Secondary School Certificate from Sharsha Pilot High school. Sharsha Jessore in 2004. Now I am working in a Private Company since 2015.

FB_IMG_1520442135410.jpg

My father's name is Md.Ainuddin.He was a headmaster of a high school. He is died after retire in 2020.
My mother's name is Mst.Sofura Khatun. She is a housewife. I have two younger brothers named Md.Mesbah Uddin and Md.Asbahuddin. Both are Students. One is studying in intermediate and another one is studying in Masters.
I am married and I got married in 2012and my spouse's name is Rubina Aktar She is a housewife. We have a son named Ariz Ohi. He is 06 years old. He is now studying in KG class.

IMG_0622.JPG

I am the only breadwinner in my family. All in all, I am struggling alone with everyone. So I decided to do something else along with the job. Suddenly one day I found out about steemit. So I decided to work on steemit. The beauty of creativity is one of the best communities. Here the work is done honestly. Everyone from the moderator to the admin is very kind here.
They are very good men at heart. Coming here, I have a lot of cooperation from everyone. I have received very good use and I hope to get more in the future.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @engrashrafuddin
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Welcome to this community,, hope you will share your creativity with us.Stay safe have a great day

Hi @engrashrafuddin, who invited you? You need to mention that person in your introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64258.95
ETH 3170.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55