How to make a beautiful rose by graphite pencil. 10% to @beautycreativity.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Welcome My Friends

🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

Good evening my dear well wisher friends. I'm Sk Enamul Islam. I'm from Bangladesh.Hope everyone are well & having a good time with your family & friends.I am also fine.You all khow that I love to makes different kind of paper crafts & I also like to draw any kind of drawing or painting.This two things makes me happy & I really love to do it.The Steemit platform has helped me to share my skills with you all & further enhance my skills. Today I have came to share my another skills with you all. Today I draw a very beautiful rose in the easiest way. I hope you all are likes my art & enjoys it.

IMG_20220409_111457.jpg

Beautiful Rose.

Drawing Instruments:

  • Art paper.
  • Graphite pencil.
  • Eraser.
  • Sharper.

Let's start the process:

Step 1,

  • At first I take the graphite pencil & then draw the middle part of the flower on the paper like the picture shown below.

IMG_20220408_192937.jpg

Step 2,

  • In the next step I draw the flower petals very carefully as shown below.

IMG_20220408_201019.jpg

Step 3,

  • In the next step I draw the rest flower petals like the picture shown below.

IMG_20220408_201540.jpg

Step 4,

  • In the next step I start to draw the stem & leaves as shown below.
IMG_20220408_202742.jpgIMG_20220408_203454.jpg

Step 5,

  • In the next step I paint on the leaves by graphite pencil like the picture shown below.

IMG_20220408_205025.jpg

Step 6,

  • In the next step I paint on the flower petals by graphite pencil as shown below & finally I able to complete my drawing perfectly.

IMG_20220408_205655.jpg

So far for today. Hope you all liked my post today & enjoyed it.I am wating for your comments.I will appear among you with a new art. I wish you all the best until then & have a good time with family and friends.Please pray for me too.I also requesting my friends to join club 5050,club75 & club100 programme for get more support from the community. If there is mistake in my post then forgive me.

Have a nice day.

💓💓💓💓💓

CategoryDrawing
Craftsman@enamul17
DeviceHuawei Nova 3i
LocationBangladesh, Khulna

Best Regards :

@enamul17

CC-

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

💞Thanks for reading my post.💞

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It was great to see your flower art. It's been awesome. Thank you very much.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Your drawing is good, and thank you for trying

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much 🥰😍

 2 years ago 

Your flower is very good brother. Thank you very much for your patience.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

But you draw very well. I have seen it before and it was great. You have done a great job. Good luck to you

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Made a very beautiful flower art. Nice to see you have done a lot of rose flower art. Thanks for sharing such a beautiful art with us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Today you shared a drawing of roses with us. Every step you share has been beautiful and I like your drawing.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Wow. The rose is looked so beautiful dear. Keep continue to draw.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

পেন্সিল দিয়ে খুব সুন্দর একটি গোলাপ চিত্রাংকন করেছেন। আমার কাছে খুবই চমৎকার লেগেছে। শুরু থেকে শেষ পর্যন্ত খুব সুন্দর ভাবে উপস্থাপন করেছেন। শুভকামনা ও ভালোবাসা রইলো তোর জন্য।

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much,.

 2 years ago 

Nice drowing

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32