Beauty Of Creativity : Random flower photography by @enamul17. 10% to @beautycreativity.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualaikum

🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

Good morning my dear steemains friends. How is your day today? I hope you all are doing well & having fun . Today I bring some new random flower photography among us. Today I scrolling my galleary & viewing old photos of mine. There I see some flower photos. It's also remember me that time. So today I decided to share this beautiful flower picture with you all. It’s look so beautiful to me when I again saw it & hope everyone also like it.

IMG_20220908_121236.jpg


Last year I was visited a place name Lake View. It is in Shatkhira district.


There I spend a hole day. That's place is really so beautiful. I really want to go again that place.
That's time was winter season. At that time this flower was bloomed. There are many people visited eveready. It’s a kind of restaurant.
Around the restaurant they plant this beautiful flower tree. I capture some picture of the flower.
This picture I capture recently in my area. I exactly can't remember this flower name but it smell was so good. When it’s bloomed with it’s green leaves then it look more beautiful.
This picture was captured around 3 years ago. When I buy this phone.I found this flower plant in an abandoned place behind our house. The flowers really looked amazing. I do not remember the name of this flower. Although the flowers looked beautiful, they did not have much fragrance.
This is the picture I take when I train. It is a flower tree planted along the road inside Khulna University. It looked very nice. It seemed as if someone had laid flowers there. The flowers were of different colors but I could not observe them well as I was not close.
CategoryPhotography
Photographer@enamul17
DeviceHuawei Nova 3i
MoodAI
FlashNo
ISOAuto
LocationBangladesh, Khulna

I hope everyone enjoyed my today's random flower photography. Soon I will bring some new & beautiful things photography among us. Till then good bye & take care.Allah hafez.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

💞Have a nice day.💞

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This is a cool flower, my friend.
Thank you for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother for your beautiful comment. 🥰😍

 2 years ago 

Beautyful photography dear.keep sharing

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অনেক সুন্দর এবং চমৎকার হয়েছে ।ধন্যবাদ আমাদের মাঝে সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother for your beautiful comment.

 2 years ago 

You have done beautiful flowers photography.keep sharing

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother.

 2 years ago (edited)

ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো খুব চমৎকার হয়েছে।

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother. 😍🥰

 2 years ago 

Your flower photography is so good. Keep this good work up.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother. 😍🥰

 2 years ago 

You have beautifully photographed random flowers. Very awesome thank you for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear for your valuable comment. 😍🥰

 2 years ago 

আপনার ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে মুগ্ধ হয়ে গেলাম শুভকামনা রইল

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40