Beauty of Creativity : Digital art of Jerry's face. By @enamul17. 10% to @beautycreativity.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualikum Everyone

🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

Good morning my friends. How are you everyone? Hope everyone is very well. I am also very well & healthy. Today I again come here to share my another digital art with you all. Today I draw a beautiful well-known cartoon cracter face. We have been watching this cartoon since our childhood. And that character is Jerry. We all like this creacter very much. So today I draw jerry's creacter face. Hope you all like my digital art.

Screenshot_20220603_124241.jpg

Jerry's Face Picture

Drawing Materials:

  • Smartphone.
  • Infinite design app.

Let's start the process:

Step 1,

  • As usual at first I open the infinite design app then I draw the jerry's eyes & nose sence as shown below the picture.

Screenshot_20220602_184142_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

Step 2,

  • Then I draw the jerry's mouth, ears, toung & full face scene as shown below the picture.
    Screenshot_20220602_185139_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

Step 3,

  • In the next step I start to painting . First I select the black colour tool & apply over the eyes, nose & mouth part like the picture shown below.
    Screenshot_20220602_190410_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

Step 4,

  • In the next step I paint over the ears, young & thin like the picture shown below.
    Screenshot_20220602_191928_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

Step 5,

  • Then I paint over the jerry's face like the picture shown below. Finally I able to complete my digital art jerry's face drawing.
    Screenshot_20220602_192044_com.brakefield.painter.jpg
    Thank you so much everyone for visit my post.So far for today. Hope everyone like my digital art.I am wating for your comments. I will appear among you with a new art, till than bye,stay safe.If there is mistake in my post then please forgive me.

Have a nice day.

💓💓💓💓💓

Category | Digital Art

-----|-----
Artist | @enamul17
Device | Huawei Nova 3i
Location | Bangladesh, Khulna

Best Regards
@enamul17

CC-

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

💞Thanks for visiting my post.💞

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Amazing art 😍😍😍😍
Thank for sharing bro

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for your nice comment

 2 years ago 

ওয়াও খুব সুন্দর করে আপনি জেরির মুখে ডিজিটাল আর্ট করেছেন। আপনার ডিজিটাল আর্টের কোন তুলনা হয় না। আপনার আর্ট গুলো আমাকে মুগ্ধ করে। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much friend for your sweet comment.

 2 years ago 

Jerry has done great digital drawing. It takes skill to do something like this that you did.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your beautiful comment.

 2 years ago 

Jerry has done the art very well. Thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your nice comment.

 2 years ago 

You show a digital image that is interesting to see, I like and am entertained to see it.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your beautiful comment.

 2 years ago 

Nice effort. Keep this good work up.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother for your beautiful comment. I will improve my skill in future.

 2 years ago (edited)

Your visitor cartoon painting has been awesome. I like it very much. In a word, it is wonderful. Thank you very much.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much friend for leave a very beautiful comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20