Beauty of Creativity :Digital Art of an apple. By @enamul17. 10% to @beautycreativity.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

WELCOME

🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

Good evening my friends. How are you everyone? Hope everyone is very well. I am also very well & healthy. Today for the first time I try to draw digital art. I am a new person in digital art.I try many time to draw digital art but can't understand properly. At last I draw a digital art & I want to share it with you all. Today I draw an apple. Hope you all like my digital art.

Screenshot_20220530_172001.jpg

Beautiful Apple.

Drawing Materials:

  • Smartphone.
  • Infinite design app.

Let's start the process:

Step 1,

  • At first I open the infinite design app then I draw the shape of the apple. There I draw the eyes, mouth, tear & a knife scene & also draw leave & it’s stem scene as shown below the picture.

Screenshot_20220530_171559.jpg

Step 2,

  • Then I use paint toolbox there at first I select red colour & applyed on the apple.

Screenshot_20220530_171623.jpg

Step 3,

  • In the next step I select black & blue colour & apply it on the eyes, mouth & tear part like the picture shown below.

Screenshot_20220530_171641.jpg

Step 4,

  • In the next step I paint overs the leaves, stem & knife scene like the picture shown below Finally I able to complete my digital art.

Screenshot_20220530_171747.jpg

Thank you so much everyone for visit my post.So far for today. Hope everyone like my digital art.I am wating for your comments. I will appear among you with a new art, till than bye, take care.If there is mistake in my post then please forgive me.

Have a nice day.

💓💓💓💓💓

CategoryDigital Art
Artist@enamul17
DeviceHuawei Nova 3i
LocationBangladesh, Khulna

Best Regards
@enamul17

CC-

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

💞Thanks for visiting my post.💞

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow you see a lot of beautiful apples drawn through digital art. I like the color combination. Thanks for sharing such a beautiful apple art.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear.

 2 years ago 

You have completed art with great skill. I like it very much. Good luck to you. It was great.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your inspiresional comment. I am new at digital art drawing.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @rosz
Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear @rosz for your great support.

 2 years ago 

I like the concept of your drawing. Excellent work

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother for you beautiful comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18