Beauty Of Creativity: Digital art of a beautiful landscape village scenery by @enamul17. 10% to @beautycreativity.

in Beauty of Creativity â€ĸ 2 years ago

Assalamualaikum

🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

Good moining my dear steemains friends. How are you everyone? How are you today?Hope very well & hey. I am also well.Today I want to share with you all my another beautiful landscape digital art l. Today I draw a very beautiful landscape village scenery. I try to draw this drawing very beautiful & attractively. I always try to improve my art skills.I spend around one & half hour or more than to complete this art. Hope you all like my digital art & enjoy.

Screenshot_20220812_094953.jpg

Beautiful Village Scenery

Drawing Materials:

  • Smartphone.
  • Infinite design app. App Link.

Let's start the process:

Step 1,

  • First I open the Infinite art app from my mobile.Then I draw two beautiful house scene as shown below the picture.

Screenshot_20220810_194302_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

Step 2,

  • In the next step I draw river scene & a boat scene nicely as shown below the picture.

Screenshot_20220810_195305_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

Step 3,

  • In the next step I draw palmyra trees scene, bananas tree, barriers scene as shown below the picture.

Screenshot_20220810_195954_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

Step 4,

  • Then I draw coconut trees scene & some other trees scene nicely as shown below the picture.

Screenshot_20220810_200243_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

Step 5,

  • Then I start painting. First I do colour on the river & sky scene nicely as shown below the picture.

Screenshot_20220810_200941_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

Step 6,

  • Then I do colour on the all trees scene nicely as shown below the picture.

Screenshot_20220811_162952_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

Step 7,

  • At last I colour on the house, yeard, barriers & boat scene nicely as shown below the picture. Finally I complete my landscape beautiful village scene drawing.

Screenshot_20220811_183053_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

Thanks my friends for your great support & apreaciation.I hope you all like & enjoyed my today's landscape village scen art.See you soon in my next digital art post. Always keep smile & stay happy.

CategoryDigital Art
Artist@enamul17
DeviceHuawei Nova 3i
LocationBangladesh, Khulna

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

💞Have a nice day.💞

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Amazing painting your painting very beautiful

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother for your beautiful comment.

 2 years ago 

Wonderful and creative digitalart

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother. đŸĨ°đŸ’ž

 2 years ago 

āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻĄāĻŋāĻœāĻŋāĻŸāĻžāĻ˛ āĻ†āĻ°ā§āĻŸ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻ§āĻžāĻĒā§‡ āĻ§āĻžāĻĒā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ­āĻžāĻŦā§‡ āĻ‰āĻĒāĻ¸ā§āĻĨāĻžāĻĒāĻ¨āĻž āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻļā§‡āĻ¯āĻŧāĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĨ¤

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your beautiful comment. đŸĨ°đŸ’ž

 2 years ago 

āĻ—ā§āĻ°āĻžāĻŽā§‡āĻ° āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ›āĻŦāĻŋ āĻ†āĻ°ā§āĻŸ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻāĻ‡ āĻšāĻŽā§ŽāĻ•āĻžāĻ° āĻļāĻŋāĻ˛ā§āĻĒ āĻ‰āĻĒāĻ¸ā§āĻĨāĻžāĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ…āĻ¸āĻ‚āĻ–ā§āĻ¯ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your beautiful comment.

 2 years ago 

āĻ–ā§āĻŦāĻ‡ āĻĻāĻžāĻ°ā§āĻŖ āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻ†āĻ°ā§āĻŸ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋāĨ¤ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻžāĻ›ā§‡ āĻ–ā§āĻŦāĻ‡ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ—ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ†āĻ°ā§āĻŸ āĻĻā§‡āĻ–ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻļā§‡āĻ¯āĻŧāĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¸āĻ‚āĻ–ā§āĻ¯ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻāĨ¤

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your beautiful comment.

 2 years ago 

āĻ“āĻ¯āĻŧāĻžāĻ“ āĻ…āĻ¸āĻžāĻ§āĻžāĻ°āĻŖ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻĄāĻŋāĻœāĻŋāĻŸāĻžāĻ˛ āĻ†āĻ°ā§āĻŸ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻĻā§‡āĻ–ā§‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻžāĻ›ā§‡ āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ˛āĻžāĻ—āĻ˛ā§‹āĨ¤ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻŽāĻžāĻā§‡ āĻļā§‡āĻ¯āĻŧāĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĨ¤

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your beautiful comment.

 2 years ago 

This is cool and beautiful work.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother.

 2 years ago 

Such a cool digital art.Hope you will success in your life.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39