Beauty Of Creativity : Beautiful natural photography by @enamul17. 10% to @beautycreativity.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualaikum

🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

Good evening my dear well-wisher friends. How are you all today? I hope you all are very well. I am also well. Today I want to share some beautiful natural scene photography with you all.I alawys capture photos with my mobile. So I take my mobile phone always with me.It’s a part of my regular life.When I see something beautiful things or scene which is looking so attractive in front of my eyes, I alawys try capture that beautiful scene with my mobile phone.So today I decided to share some beautiful natural picture which is taken by my mobile phone.Today I want to share it with you all.

Few days ago My friends & I decided to go to a short trip by boat. So decided to go to the trip in the evening time. So I called my friends at 4pm in the market for going together. So I went out from home & take my friends with me & reached the river bank.

We fixed the boat beforehand. So we boarded the boat around 4:30pm. After that I spent a few hours on the boat looking around & feel the nature.

The day was cloudy. In the middle of our journey we had to take a break at a ghat due to a sudden rain. Then we set out again. In between, my friends and I took some pictures on our mobile phones.The weather was sunny and overcast so the pictures looked great. Hope everyone will enjoyed it very much.

IMG_20220623_174806.jpg

IMG_20220623_185336.jpg

IMG_20220623_182304.jpg

IMG_20220623_174737.jpg

IMG_20220623_173640.jpg

IMG_20220623_173531.jpg

CategoryPhotography
Photographer@enamul17
DeviceHuawei Nova 3i
MoodAI
FlashNo
ISOAuto
LocationBangladesh, Khulna

Hope you all like my today's natural photography. Next time I will bring some new or other beautiful things photography among us. Till then good bye.Allah hafez.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

💞Have a nice day.💞

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Natural photography is always cool and beautiful... Your photography skills are really outstanding.. thank you for sharing such kind of beautiful view brother...

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother for your beautiful comment.

 2 years ago 

Nature always makes us excited to live in the moment we see its beauty.
Thank you for sharing, I am entertained by what you share.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother.

 2 years ago 

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অনেক সুন্দর ছিল।

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much brother.

 2 years ago 

Your sea photographs are very beautiful. Loved the ocean photography. Really great. Thank you so much for such beautiful photography.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother.

 2 years ago 

Hi,
Winning Rewards have been distributed successfully. Share the more Creative and Quality content and get a chance to achieve the contest winning position.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42