Beautiful natural weather photography.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualaikum

🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

Good evening my dear steemains friends.How are you all? How is your day today? I hope you all are doing well & having fun today.

Today I bring some new natural weather photography among us. Today I share some photos which I captured my mobile phone. I also share my feelings & how I used my mobile phone when I captured this picture. So let's start..

Picture no 01.

IMG_20220916_093751.jpg

This picture date was 14th July 2022 at 6pm. This picture was taken when my friend and I went out for a walk in the afternoon. We go out together almost every day. There were dark clouds in the sky. There was a glimmer of sunshine in his eyes. It felt good and angry. Then I took this picture using my mobile phone.

Picture no 02.

IMG_20220916_093811.jpg

This is a photo of July 8. It was also taken around 6:00. My friends and I went out for a walk. Suddenly, during some time, the surroundings were covered with dark clouds. We are all very scared. So we started rushing for shelter somewhere nearby. I had a mobile phone in my hand and took some pictures.

Picture no 03.

IMG_20220916_093850.jpg

IMG_20220916_093829.jpg

This is a picture of him a few days ago. That is around July 8. We left. The weather that week was quite cloudy, so this day also suddenly started to become cloudy. A light breeze was blowing. In between, I suddenly saw a rainbow appearing in the sky. I immediately took out my mobile and took some pictures.

Picture no 04.

IMG_20220916_093734.jpg

This is a photo taken on July 13. We are all sitting on the field talking. The sky was quite clear. Sometimes several white clouds were seen floating in the sky. After a few minutes, a group of clouds were gathering. It looked amazing so I took pictures with my mobile.

CategoryPhotography
Photographer@enamul17
DeviceHuawei Nova 3i
Camera16 & 2 megapixels
MoodAI
FlashNo
ISOAuto
LocationBangladesh, Khulna

My friends you all know that I always captured picture with my mobile. I feel very happy when I capture some beautiful picture in my mobile. This picture makes me very happy when I see this picture again some others time.I hope you all liked my photography.That's for today. Byee. Allah Hafeez.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

বেশ ভালো হয়েছে ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো। বিশেষ করে রংধনু দেখে তো আরো বেশি ভালো লাগলো।

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother 🥰.

 2 years ago 

The beauty of nature always makes our eyes very comfortable when looking at it.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother.

 2 years ago 

Wow, you got some skills and experience of capturing nature shots.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother. 🥰

 2 years ago 

Your photographs are very beautiful, I am impressed. Best wishes for you

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother. 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41