Drawing a beautiful flower by colour pencil. 10% to @beautycreativity.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Welcome My Friends

🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

Assalamualikum my friends.Good morning everyone. How are you today? I hope you all are so well & having a very beautiful day. I am also fine. Today I have came here to share my another drawing with you all. Hope everyone like my daily drawing post in this community. Today I draw a beautiful flower by colour pencil. I hope you all like is so much.

IMG_20220516_001558.jpg

Beautiful flower.

Drawing Instruments:

  • Art paper.
  • Graphite pencil.
  • Colour pencil.
  • Eraser.
  • Sharpner.

Let's start the process:

Step 1,

  • At first I take the graphite pencil & then draw the flower petals as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220516_130420.jpg

Step 2,

  • In the next step I draw a stem & leaves as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220516_130430.jpg

Step 3,

  • Then I start to painting. At first I take pink colour pencil, then paint over the flower petals like the picture shown below.

IMG_20220516_130442.jpg

Step 4,

  • Then I take green colour pencil & then paint over the leaves nicely as shown below the picture & finally I able to complete my art.

IMG_20220516_130451.jpg

So far for today. Hope you all liked my post today & enjoyed it.I am wating for your comments about my art.I will appear among you with a new art.Till than wait & having a good time with family & friends .If there is any mistake in my post then forgive me.

Have a nice day.

💓💓💓💓💓

CategoryDrawing
Artist@enamul17
DeviceHuawei Nova 3i
LocationBangladesh, Khulna

Best Regards :

@enamul17

CC-

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

💞Thanks for reading my post.💞

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your painting on this flower is interesting to see, thank you for sharing

 2 years ago 

you made good art. Thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

রঙ্গিন পেন্সিল দিয়ে আপনি সুন্দর একটি ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি এঁকেছেন দেখে খুবই ভালো লাগলো I

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much friend.

 2 years ago (edited)

Your flower painting has been awesome. You have skillfully taken pictures in a very beautiful way. Thank you very much.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much friend for your beautiful comment.

 2 years ago 

Wow, nice draw mates. Like a real flower. 👍

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45