Beauty Of Creativity : Digital art of a beautiful landscape scenery by @enamul17. 10% to @beautycreativity.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualaikum

🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

Good evening everyone. How are you my friends? Hope very well & healthy by the grace of Almighty. I am also well.Today I again come here & share my another digital art on this Beauty Of Creativity Community. Today I again come with digital art skill & share it with you all. Today I draw beautiful landscape river scenery.I learn digital art few months ago.I am not well in this digital art. I am still learning & try to improve my art skills. Today I spend around one hour and 30 minutes or more to finish it. I hope you all will like my digital art & also enjoying my art process.

Screenshot_20220829_130329.jpg

Beautiful Landscape River Scene.

Drawing Materials:

  • Smartphone.
  • Infinite design app. App Link.

Let's start the process:

Step 1,

  • First of all I open the Infinite design art app from my mobile phone. Then I select black colour drawing tool. Then draw a two coconut trees scene in front of the slide. Then draw some grass scene & draw a curve line for river bank as shown below the picture.

Screenshot_20220828_225904_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

Step 2,

  • In the next step I draw a house, trees & strawstack scene in my left side & also draw a curve line for river bank scene as shown below the picture.

Screenshot_20220828_230528_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

Step 3,

  • In the next step I draw another field & trees scene in my right side as shown below the picture.

Screenshot_20220828_231050_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

Step 4,

  • Then I start to applying colour on my drawing, first I apply colour on the field scene & then on the coconut trees scene nicely as shown below the picture.

Screenshot_20220829_123622_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

Step 5,

  • In the next step I apply colour behind the field & trees scene nicely as shown below the picture.

Screenshot_20220829_124541_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

Step 6,

  • In the next step I apply colour on the river, house & strawstack scene nicely as shown below the picture.

Screenshot_20220829_125520_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

Step 7,

  • Then I apply colour on the sky scene & draw cloud scene & draw flying birds picture as shown below the picture & finally I complete my art.

Screenshot_20220829_130123_com.brakefield.painter.jpg

Thank you so much my friends for visiting in my art post & also thanks for your support. I hope you all enjoyed my digital art. Next time I come again with another digital art among us.

CategoryDigital Art
Artist@enamul17
DeviceHuawei Nova 3i
LocationBangladesh, Khulna

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-


Stay Safe, Stay Happy

💞Have a nice day.💞

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

বরাবরের মত আপনার আজকের ডিজিটাল আর্ট টাও বেশ সুন্দর হয়েছে। গ্রামের এই দৃশ্যগুলো আমার কাছে সত্যি খুব সুন্দর লাগে।

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear brother for your beautiful comment.

 2 years ago 

Beautiful painting your painting very good 👍

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear brother.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by The Efficient Seven using @steemcurator04. We are supporting quality posts, so keep creating quality posts to get more support. #art theme

SteemexclusiveClubUpvote(%)bot use
Yes#club7540No

Account Used by: @rosz

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear for your great support. 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73