My introduction post @emonhossain9

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

My full name is Emon Hossain. Everyone knows me as Emon.

IMG_20221229_141238.jpg

I was born in 2001. Now I am 22 years old. I live in Munshiganj district of Dhaka division of Bangladesh. Besides, it’s my birthplace.

I belong to a middle-class family. We have a small family of 4 members. My father has a workshop. He did his job well. My mother is a housewife and a good monitor for the family. Also, I have a little brother. He is very naughty. He spends the whole day doing mischief.
I gave my SSC exam in 2016 and HSC exam in 2018. Then I took my BBA admission in National University in 2019. My course duration is 4 years. I am in 3rd year. My subject is accounting.

Now I want to say what kind of person I am,
Being a highly educated person is my aim in life. I learn fast. Perhaps, that's my hidden talent. Also, I am interested in computer technology. I know how to use it. I use it every day of my life. I have a keen interest in graphic design. I want to learn its process. I am the eldest son in my family. Everyone knows that the eldest son has a lot of responsibility. It helps in building my career perfectly. I like to gain knowledge about different subjects.

IMG_20220328_012756.jpg

In fact, it's becoming my hobby these days. I feel very comfortable with it. It makes me different from others. I like to travel. I have traveled to many adventurous places in my country Bangladesh. I went to Cox's Bazar, the world's largest beach. I also went to Saint Martin. I gained a lot of knowledge about the nature of the ocean.
Staying at home is boring for me. In fact, it is a form of laziness. It makes me weak and uncomfortable. I watch movies, play video games all day.

IMG_20220802_214943.jpg

Here is my achievement 1 link: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@emonhossain9/achievement-1-my-first-introduction-post-emonhossain9

I am happy to be here with the Beauty of Creativity community. I would like to thank all the moderators and admins related to the community who work hard for the community. Hope everyone is well.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @emonhossain9
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

Hello, Emon. Welcome.

Hi, @emonhossain9

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Cast your witness vote for @bangla.witness
  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming, and upvoting others' posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43