My Introduction to this BEAUTY OF CREATIVITY 17/09/2021

Hello friends, how's everyone doing? I'm here to introduce myself as a member in this BEAUTY OF CREATIVITY Community.hope I'm welcome.

INTRODUCTION
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ykUbtk9RBkNznRhizbgLDgLuaqznWTmusZvVikWtEiXBDroHp2toFc7HHNQgee41QwBRVLpXSp9PvZh2eZG7hnpKmFEPg.jpeg

Without much explanation , let me introduce myself here.my name is Emmanel chinonso my friends usually called me celestial I got the name from fb I am an a Nigeria from eastern part of the country and was conceived in the family of high chief Anthony and I was the third born.
Although education is an well known body that dynamics and erudite individuals that is in it I graduated from secondary school , some years ago and was serious to have the ambition to attend to the higher institution with the aim of studying medicine and surgery in it because I was equipped with science subject and more especially the courage I have for it have become so elongated that some practicals are apparatus used in performing minor occurence can undergoes without any other scientific research can be done by me automatically with my own little knowledge..

After verify me as a member in this community,I will start to show my skills in this community and I hope everyone of you here will enjoy it..

Please remember to comment after reading my Introduction and also vote.

See you guys soon in my next post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to #beautyofcreativity community from @steem-for-future.

We will win together with steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59264.94
ETH 2604.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38