You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing yourself @emirzafirdaus Join "Beauty of Creativity" October 15, 2021

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

thank you very much @bountyking5 I will continue to create a quality creative content. And will read the procedure in accordance with already determined provisions by communities as with creative content such as Art, Photography, Travel, Music, Poetry, and Lifestyle, etc. without limits.

I've joined the server you share my sir @bountyking5 and already read Some Rules and Rules that I should follow that are already determined by this amazing community.

If there is my writing later that deviates from the regulation that has been in tentapnya, please suggestion and input. thank you @bountyking5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47