You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beauty of Creativity-a little about simple theme ( River)

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

I really like the photos you share even though under the hot sun it can capture very interesting and beautiful photo documents, I believe and believe that this beautiful photo can kill time in taking it so that it produces very perfect shots, success continues sir @nazarul

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

thank you very much Brada, sometimes many experiments fail hehe, but I will try to be better at smartphone photography. give me an idea my friend👍

 3 years ago (edited)

you're welcome bro, it's not my idea that is given, but input and ideas from bro that I have to ask so that I get a very interesting portrait later

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44