BEAUTY OF CREATIVITY CONTEST WEEK IV: WHAT HAVE YOU LEARNED FROM STEEM? ( Steem has changed my life)

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

IMG_20210522_192317.jpg

First of all I want to thank to @blacks and @abduhawab for organizing this great contest. Furthermore, I hope that the Beauty of Creativity community will progress and develop rapidly from day to day and become one of the largest communities in Steemit.

Talking about what i have learned from steem of course there are many things i have learned from it. I joined steemit March 2018. I think the period of 3 years is not a short time to take a lot of experience and of course a lot of things that I have got from Steem .

One of the things that I have learned from Steem is that Steem gives me a place or shade for me to express all my feelings by writing. Writing makes me happy. Now I feel writing is one thing that can no longer be separated from my life.

Writing also allows me to forget all the sadness in my life. Sometimes when I'm bored I also get rid of it by writing. So in my opinion, Steemit is the perfect place to write .

Besides that all of my writings that have been stored on the Steemit blog will certainly not be erased all the time and of course it will become a history of my life when I have passed away .

Steemit is the best place for me to open up memories from the past when I am old, because everyone will getting older and one day of course I want to see what memories I have done in my past .

IMG_20210522_192434.jpg

Another thing I have learned from steem was starting from steem I could get to know the blockchain world. I can find out crypto coins starting from steem which I got from writing on the Steemit blog .

Steem has opened my eyes to the world's development of digital money that is booming around the world. Starting from steem, I was able to buy and sell crypto assets which could benefit me even though I am not very skilled in buying and selling crypto assets.

Apart from that it cannot be denied that from Steem I have been getting additional income every month . Of course Steem has improved my standard of living so I can improve my economy.

Another thing that I also learn from Steem is that I make a lot of new friends, either friends around the area where I live or friends from all over the world that I have never met face to face. Steem has allowed me to make friends with lots of people.

Steem also let me know a lot of things in other countries such as various cultures and characteristics of people in other parts of the world .

So the conclusion from the question of what I have learned from Steem is from Steem I get the shade to write, earn income from writing, knowing about blockchain and crytocurrency ,get lots of friends and get to know many friends and cultures from all over the world .

That's all my short description about what I have learned from steem. Have a nice day all. Thank you for your atttention and for visiting my blog.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It is really a good writing.

Thank you, Sir.

postingan yang bagus ya kak

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Terima kasih donclo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29