Introduce myself on Beauty of Creativity//

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago


Hope everybody is well. I am much better by the grace of God. Today I am going to post Beauty of Creativity community oil introduction.



IMG_20220515_150404.jpg



My name is Mohammad Ebrahim Islam. My Steemit I'd Name @ebrahim2021 I am Bangladeshi. My father's name is Md. Salmun Islam. Delete my mother's name: Zarifa Begum. I am an electrical and electronics engineer. However, the study is not over yet. My father is a farmer. Works in the field. We are two brothers. My mother is a housewife. I love my family very much.



IMG_20220503_155957.jpg

IMG_20220423_182813.jpg

IMG_20211017_173642.jpg

IMG_20210923_180607.jpg

20210618_231449.jpg



I love to play sports. My favorite sports are football and cricket. But I love football more. I have been playing football since I was a child. The head was not right when watching the football game. I would get down to play very early. There was a time in my childhood when I played football all day. I also ate a lot of abuse from home to spend all day outside the house. The intoxication of football did not go away even after being scolded. Gradually I became a much better player. I used to play around. Many called to play. I would play matches with friends. Once upon a time many became known. Dhak used to come from far and wide to play football. They pay a lot of money to play that match. At one time I used to enjoy sports a lot.

But now I can't play due to lack of time. Because I am the eldest son of the family. The whole burden of the family cries out to me. Now the days are gone to work in the field. I work as well as study. I love reading. I studied hard. I have read and written with such difficulty that if anyone else would have dropped out. In spite of all the hardships, I did not leave school.

However, I have loved computers since I was little. Even if I couldn't drive, I could see it running. Then I was admitted to a computer training center. No idea from there. Then I bought an Android mobile. From then on I started talking about internet. Now, Alhamdulillah, there are many facts about cryptocurrency.

I found out about the steemit platform on YouTube in 2021. That's when I created steemit account and since then I have been working on Alhamdulillah steemit. I fell in love with Steemit. I am a verified member of #amarbanglablog community.

20210618_231449.jpg

I am Md. Ebrahim Islam Nahid. Everyone calls me Nahid. I am Bangladeshi. I am an Electrical Engineer. I love reading books, writing and creating new things. I try to express myself and evaluate the opinions of others.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to this community. We hope you will follow all the rules and regulations of this community and work with us. Good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @ebrahim2021
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Welcome to our favorite community. We hope you follow all the rules. Best wishes for you.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @ebrahim2021

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming and upvoting others posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much bro 💕💕💕

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the beautiful platform, good luck

 2 years ago 

Welcome to this great community...

 2 years ago 

welcome brother to our community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88