Digital art 🎨🎨// Jerry //10% beneficiary @beauty of creativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualaikum

30 April
,2022, Saturday.।


Hope everybody is doing well. I am also much better by the grace of God.


cap qqq.png



Today I am going to share a digital art with you again. Today I am going to share a popular cartoon among you. My digital art today is the popular cartoon Jerry. Hope everybody enjoys it.



Step 01 :

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

cap 1.png

At first I tried to make the cartoon art with the brush tool.



Step 02 :

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

cap 2.png

This time I have done a complete art of cartoon.



Step 03 :

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

cap 3.png

This time I started painting. At first I painted my ears yellow.



Step 04 :

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

cap 4.png

This time I painted the whole face yellow. Then I drew eyes and face.



Step 05 :

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

cap 5.png

This time I have given different gradient colors.



Step 06 :

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

cap 6.png

This time I changed the color of the ear.



Step 07:

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

cap 7.png

This time I have been painted.



Final Output

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

cap qqq.png

This time I have changed the background color. Finally my cartoon drawing is over. Thank you all. I hope you all like my digital art. Thank you all. Stay well, stay healthy and take care of yourself.



SoftwareAdobe Photoshop CS6
TypeDigital
LocationBangladesh




20210618_231449.jpg

I am Md. Ebrahim Islam Nahid. Everyone calls me Nahid. I am Bangladeshi. I am an electrical engineer. I love reading books, writing and creating new things. I try to express myself and evaluate the opinions of others.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @ebrahim2021
Make an introduction post in the community to get yourself labeled as Verified Member.

Make sure you add a verification picture in your introduction post

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

It's an automated message, If you already created an introduction post then you can ignore it. Thank You

 2 years ago 

Your digital pictures are great, thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

Your digital art is really so beautiful. Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

কার্টুনের মধ্যে টম এন্ড জেরি আমার ফেভারিট একটি কার্টুন। জেরির অসাধারণ ডিজিটাল আর করেছেন আপনি অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66896.12
ETH 3078.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71