Digital Art // Birds in the flower garden/) 10% beneficiary @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualaikum

16 May
,2022, Monday.।


Hope everybody is doing well. I am also much better by the grace of God.


gegnxfh fdhdf.png



Today I am going to share a digital art with you. This digital art of mine is a beautiful bird. The bird is perched on a branch of a flowering tree in a flower garden. I hope you all like this digital art. So let's get started.



Step 01 :

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

b5rd 2.png

First I drew a picture of a bird with a brush tool.



Step 02 :

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

b5rd 3.png

This time my bird and flower tree has been drawn.



Step 03 :

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

b5rd 5.png

This time I decorated the bird with different colors.



Step 04 :

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

b5rd 7.png

This time I have calculated the flower tree.



Step 05 :

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

dfewf.png

This time I have given different Gradient Overlay colors.



Step 06 :

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

b5rd 8.png

This time I have drawn a flowering tree.



Step 07:

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

b5rd 9.png

This time I have drawn flowers in the flower garden and given beakgraund color.



Final Output

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

gertyfg.png

Finally, I finished doing digital art. I hope you all like this digital art. Thanks everyone.



SoftwareAdobe Photoshop CS6
TypeDigital
LocationBangladesh




20210618_231449.jpg

I am Md. Ebrahim Islam Nahid. Everyone calls me Nahid. I am Bangladeshi. I am an electrical engineer. I love reading books, writing and creating new things. I try to express myself and evaluate the opinions of others.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

So beautiful Digital art. Really amazing. Great job friend.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much 💗🥰💖

 2 years ago 

Your digital image is cool, my friend, I like to see it.

 2 years ago 

Thank you 💝💝💝

 2 years ago 

I really like your digital art. In fact, you have completed eight of them with great skill. You have presented each step very nicely. Good luck to you

 2 years ago 

Thank you brother for encouraging me through such a nice comment.

 2 years ago 

You have done a very good digital art, brother. I really like your digital art. Many, many good wishes for you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you ❤️❤️😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45