My introduction post@diptimajumder

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello everyone! I hope you all are having a good time. I'm doing well too.
I'm happy to reach out to you, good people, in this great community, 'Beauty of Creativity. In fact, beauty and creativity are both integral parts of human life. The great poet Keats says, 'Beauty is truth, truth beauty,' or 'A thing of beauty is a joy forever.' It's excellent to get a chance to write in this community.

p2.jpg

My name is Dipti. I have been a teacher for more than 15 years. During the pandemic, I got the opportunity to be acquainted with many online things. There I learned about Steemit for the first time. As a dreamer, it has opened another door for me. I love sharing my ideas, dreams, and hobbies with others. I love to read, sing, cook and visit many places. It's an excellent platform to share all my thoughts with like-minded people.

I live in Khilkhet, Dhaka, with my parents. My family consists of five members. My father is a retired government officer, and my mother is a housemaker. She cooks well. I have one younger brother and a sister-in-law as well in our family. We live happily together.

p4.jpg

I have some good friends with whom I spend some time when I get a chance. We have fun. Sometimes we discuss about some trendy things or events. Discussion with friends sometimes brings good things. It refreshes your mind and encourages you to work with new energy.

p22.jpg

Besides that, I read the newspaper to learn about world updates in detail. Moreover, I'd love to read stories and novels by different writers. The insights of the stories give me the energy to think newly. Sports is my other source of joy. My favorite game is cricket. I love watching live sports whenever I get time. Besides cricket, I love football, tennis and many other games.

In the meantime, I have got my Achievement 1 and 2 verified by @goodybest and @ripon0630 and my achievement 1 link is here:https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@diptimajumder/achievement-1-this-is-my-introduction-post
I'm happy to be here with the community of Beauty of Creativity. I'd love to thank all moderators and admins related to the community who work hard for the community. I also appreciate their helping mind. Please keep helping me more to bring forth my inner beauty. Hope all the people's very best.

Thanks

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @diptimajumder
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Thanks so very much for the information.

 2 years ago 

Welcome Dipti Apu

The introductory episode was enjoyable. The pictures are also beautiful. Wishing you success.

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much for your encouraging words!

Hi, @diptimajumder

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Cast your witness vote for @bangla.witness
  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming, and upvoting others' posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much for making me a verified member! I've joined Discord already.
I'll follow all the rules of the community. I will try my best to contribute to the community.

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much @faisalamin for verifying me as a member of your community. And thanks all of you who voted me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67010.34
ETH 2604.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72