MY INTRODUCTION POST TO BEAUTY OF CREATIVITY COMMUNITY

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago (edited)

IMG_202112202_021377.jpg

Hello friends!

It is my pleasure to be in this community.
My name's are Delight Uzomah from Nigeria. I discovered this community through a contest hosted by @blacks in this awesome community.

When I clicked to check out the community, I was wowed by the activities of its members. Everyone is showing their creativity and bringing them to life, especially in mobile photography. And since I'm someone who is also into the creative field - graphic design, I decided to join this community.

I hope to learn from other members in this community and also contribute however I can to the growth and development of this community and it's members.

Thanks for having me here!

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @delightsome1, Add a verification picture in your intro post

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username.

Join us on Discord

Done!
Please verify

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to our community

If you want to be active user follow some rule

  • creat good quality content

  • be active

  • comment minimum 7-10 post every

  • joint our discord channel

Thanks

I've noted that, thank you!

 3 years ago 

You are most welcome

 3 years ago 

You are most welcome my friend. We will win together with #steemit

 3 years ago 

As long as you join this beloved community, friends. Have a nice day here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49