MACROPHOTOGRAPHY OF RED SPIDER THAT I FOUND IN FOREST | BENEFICIARY 10% To @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello Beauty of Creativity, how are you guys today ?, i hope everyone is good and enjoy this Saturday


20220520_175957_008_saved.jpg

image.png

In this post I will show you some photos of the Red Spider that I got in the forest. These spiders roam above the tree branches and they wait for their prey there. There are many spiders of this type in the forest that I visited and I think there are many other types of spiders that inhabit the place.
I don't know whether this Spider is poisonous or not, therefore I don't dare to approach it. This spider is very aggressive and can jump into my hands at any moment because I am too close to it and if it is venomous, it will definitely harm me.
This spider is very small, has a striking red color, and has long legs. It has a strange head from other Spiders because it has two large bumps in front of its black head and this is very unique. They usually hang from the leaves and branches of trees which makes them difficult to observe up close. But this time I managed to take pictures of them from several sides, here are the photos.

image.png

20220520_175957_008_saved.jpg

image.png

20220520_180628_015_saved (1).jpg

image.png

20220520_180554_019_saved.jpg

image.png

20220520_180217.jpg

image.png

20220520_180640_023_saved.jpg

image.png

20220520_180011_022_saved.jpg

image.png

Those are some photos of the Red Spider that I managed to get today, I hope you like it and see you in the next post.

image.png


PicturePhotography
Camera usedHandphone
Photographer@deimage
LocationAceh Forest

image.png

image.png

image.png


image.png

image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This spider looks unique by having very long legs, I like to see it.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot Chief, very happy if i know you like it. 👍

 2 years ago 

Hana pat koh

 2 years ago 

Hehe, panena get lom gob. 😁

 2 years ago 

Ckckckck

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

It was great to see this kind of micro photography on the page. These insects are very difficult to photograph. The coffee is very nicely captured.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much mates. 👍

 2 years ago 

আপনি যে ধরনের মাকড়সার ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন তা আমার কাছে খুব ভালো লাগে ।বিশেষ করে এই গুলো অনেক বড় বড় পা আছে তাই এগুলো দেখতে আমার কাছে জাস্ট অসাধারণ লাগে। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে এত সুন্দর একটি ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদেরকে উপহার দেওয়ার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55