Coconut leaf caterpillar and its scientific name: Euclea delphinii

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hi ... everyone
I saw this sharp spiny upstream caterpillar in a place where when I was looking for another unique insect, but when I was tired of looking for nothing and I saw this yellowish green caterpillar turning over a coconut leaf that had been felled, and I took a few pictures of it. next time I take the portrait that I did with my smartphone and friends can see the results, hopefully my post this time gets satisfactory results, I also pray. And I give a sign a search for animal caterpillars that I display above the image at the beginning of my post.


Sumber
IMG_20210422_123524.jpg


And there are still some pictures that I will show right now because I am sure if I am diligent in doing my job I will get a lot of knowledge in terms of everything and I also want to invite other friends who are not working to be able to participate in steemit who can help me with everything for my future. and friends later.


IMG_20210422_123408.jpg


IMG_20210422_123436.jpg


Two different views I took with my smartphone



IMG_20210422_123500.jpg

I want to get lots of animal photomacros, but because I still have limitations on my tools, I will still be optimal in working at the distribution that I love and admire after I started writing and I just know how beautiful and enjoyable writing is.
only this is my post on this beautiful day for three days tomorrow I will get something new which I will also show at this extraordinary community @Beauty of Creativity.
Best wishes from me, a new user of steemit @dear-davil468 and thanks to the community @Beauty of Creativity and Admin @photoman, moderator @blacks, @abduhawab.


Best Regards
22 April 2021
By @dear-davil468


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71