My Introduction to the Beauty of Creativity Community

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

IMG_20220217_195920_601.jpg

Hello everyone!

In my first post in the beauty of creativity community, I made a self-introduction post, as one of the conditions for joining this community, on this occasion I will describe a little about my profile.

My name is DEFIKRIA my steemit account name is @david-city, and joined steemit in May 2021, I first learned about the beauty of creativity community from my friends @jasonmunapasee and @idayrus, and they invited me to join this community, after I Seeing the various posts in this community I was also interested in joining, I think the BOC community is one of the communities with the most active members.

IMG20220116160240.jpg

With friends between steemit communities at local tourist attractions


IMG_20220216_212948_667.jpg

Hanging out at a coffee shop sharing experiences about steemit


I live in one of the provinces in Indonesia, namely Aceh province, in North Aceh district, Kutamakmur sub-district, my village lives in one of the interior villages far from the city, my daily activities are gardening and also sometimes looking for photos for content on steemit, on In my village, there are many objects that can be photographed, from insects, mushrooms, natural beauty, and also a variety of flowers, so at Steemit I focus on photographic content, because it is easy for me to get photographic content.

IMG20220116110808.jpg

Photos when I visited local tourist spots


Besides that, I am already married and have a daughter, the equipment I use to take pictures is still using a smartphone as well as when I make posts I also use a smartphone, my smartphone brand is Infinix with 2 RAM and an 8 MP camera, so maybe there are still many shortcomings in terms of quality. my photography, and in the future I plan to replace my genget with more specifications.

IMG20210628181627.jpg

Macrophotography of insects that I shot


That's my self-introduction post in the beauty of creativity community, hopefully I can be accepted here, thank you very much for all, see you in my other posts.

Regards @david-city

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to join us here @david-city.
Hope you can show the best here.

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much my friend, I will make the best and also quality.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the Beauty Of Creativity @david-city community.

Finally you join us here, I will look forward to your work. Greetings of friendship.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much friends, I will make the best post here.

 2 years ago 

you're welcome brother

 2 years ago 

Hi, @david-city
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much

 2 years ago 

Hi, @david-city

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming and upvoting others posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much @faisalamin, I will try to make posts according to community creativity.

Welcome Rakan...😊😊

 2 years ago 

thank you very much

 2 years ago 

Hey friend welcome to this boc,,, Stay connected with your skill.have a good day.

 2 years ago 

thank you very much

 2 years ago 

selamat datang di komunitas #BOC kawan..

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih

 2 years ago 

sama-sama kawan..

 2 years ago 

Welcome

 2 years ago 

thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54