Verification by @daniel3261 on 23rd, May 2024 in Beauty of creativity community

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240523_132618~2.jpg

Introduction

Hey there, lovely Beauty of Creativity community! I'm Daniel Charles Atte, all the way from Nigeria. I'm 17 years old and part of a of 5 siblings – 4 boys and 1 girl. I'm the big brother of the squad, schooling at Jesus Saves School in Uyo.

So sorry for not following the rules to get verified in this cool community. Super excited to be a of the Beauty of Creativity crew. You can hit me up on Steemit with the handle @daniel3261. I've always been crazy about exploring everything creative – be it art, writing, music, or even just solving everyday problems with flair. Creativity, to me, is like the secret sauce of human expression and innovation.

A little peek into my world: I come from a graphic design background, where I get to flex my creative muscles on all sorts of projects that push me daily. And beyond design, I have a major soft spot for photography – capturing those tiny moments of beauty that slip by unnoticed every day. Writing also has my heart. There's something about spinning tales that entertain and make you think differently about the world.

Joining the Beauty of Creativity gang has got me all hyped up. Can't wait to show off my work, draw inspiration from other creatives, and dive deep into chats about how we make magic happen creatively. 'Cause let's be real – bouncing ideas off each other is what makes art and innovation truly pop. Can't wait to share my take on things and soak in your genius too. Let's start this creative adventure together – I'm stoked to be here!

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hi, @daniel3261
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 2 months ago (edited)

Am done with everything, thank you

Hi, @daniel3261,

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Cast your witness vote for @bangla.witness
  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming, and upvoting others' posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77